Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Mushi-Shi: the Complete Collection

Mushi-Shi: the Complete Collection


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, July 13


This fantastical release from the supernatural anime series Mushishi offers all 26 episodes of the show, following the story of Ginko, a man who is able to see forces of good and evil that are invisible to most, and uses his burdensome superpower to investigate supernatural phenomena.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 11/08/2011
UPC: 0704400051142
Original Release: 0000
Rating: TV-14
Source: Funimation Prod
Region Code: 1
Time: 10:25:00
Sales rank: 6,212

Customer Reviews