Gael García Bernal
Director: Alonso Ruizpalacios Cast: Gael García Bernal
Gael García Bernal
, Leonardo Ortizgris
Leonardo Ortizgris
, Alfredo Castro
Alfredo Castro
Alonso Ruizpalacios

DVD (Subtitled)

$27.29 $29.99 Save 9% Current price is $27.29, Original price is $29.99. You Save 9%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Mexican director and co-writer Alonso Ruizpalacios's sophomore film was inspired by the 1985 Christmas Eve robbery of the National Museum of Anthropology. Gael García Bernal stars as the university dropout who masterminded the infamous art heist, successfully making off with 140 priceless pre-Columbian artifacts which haunt him from thereon.

Product Details

Release Date: 01/21/2020
UPC: 0738329242534
Original Release: 2018
Source: Kino Lorber
Region Code: 1
Time: 2:06:00
Sales rank: 36,259

Special Features

Closed Caption; Deleted Scenes; Trailer

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Gael García Bernal Juan Nuñez
Leonardo Ortizgris Benjamin Wilson
Alfredo Castro Dr. Nuñez
Simon Russell Beale Frank Graves
Lynn Gilmartin Gemma
Ilse Salas Silvia
Lisa Owen Sra. Nuñez
Leticia Brédice Sherezada
Bernardo Velasco Bosco
Maite Suarez Diez Jimena

Technical Credits
Alonso Ruizpalacios Director,Screenwriter
Manuel Alcala Producer,Screenwriter
Yibran Asuad Editor
Tomas Barreiro Score Composer
Patricio Braun Executive Producer
Sandra Cabriada Production Designer
Moises Cosio Executive Producer
Brian Cox Executive Producer
Maria Jose Cuevas Associate Producer
Malena DeLaRiva Costumes/Costume Designer
Oscar Mario Estrada Production Manager
Gael García Bernal Executive Producer
Damian Garcia Cinematographer
Gerardo Gatica Producer
Pablo Giles Asst. Director
Robert Lantos Executive Producer
Alberto Muffelmann Producer
Isabel Munoz Sound/Sound Designer
Mark Musselman Executive Producer
Jose Nacif Executive Producer
Jacobo Nazar Executive Producer
Renato Ornelas Associate Producer,Executive Producer
Ramiro Ruiz Producer
Anant Singh Executive Producer
Javier Umpierrez Sound/Sound Designer
Bernardo Velasco Casting
Beatriz Vera Makeup

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Museo
255. Chapters
1. Chapter 1 [12:03]
2. Chapter 2 [11:37]
3. Chapter 3 [12:00]
4. Chapter 4 [12:21]
5. Chapter 5 [12:29]
6. Chapter 6 [11:57]
7. Chapter 7 [15:48]
8. Chapter 8 [12:57]
9. Chapter 9 [10:00]
10. Chapter 10 [15:21]
11. Chapter 11 [:01]

Customer Reviews