Morning Glory

Morning Glory

Harrison Ford
Director: Roger Michell Cast: Harrison Ford
Harrison Ford
, Rachel McAdams
Rachel McAdams
, Diane Keaton
Diane Keaton
Roger Michell

Blu-ray (Color)

$11.69 $12.99 Save 10% Current price is $11.69, Original price is $12.99. You Save 10%.
View All Available Formats & Editions


Produced by J.J. Abrams and written by Aline Brosh McKenna (The Devil Wears Prada), director Roger Michell's comedic glimpse into the cutthroat world of live television finds a desperate female news producer (Rachel McAdams) attempting to put out the flames between an anchorman (Harrison Ford) and his blustery but iconic cohost (Diane Keaton) in a last-ditch effort to save their failing morning show. Jeff Goldblum co-stars in the Paramount Pictures production.

Product Details

Release Date: 10/24/2017
UPC: 0032429286604
Original Release: 2010
Rating: PG-13
Source: Paramount
Presentation: [Color]
Sound: [Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 1:47:00

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Harrison Ford Mike Pomeroy
Rachel McAdams Becky Fuller
Diane Keaton Colleen Peck
Patrick Wilson Adam Bennett
Jeff Goldblum Jerry Barnes
John Pankow Lenny Bergman
Matt Malloy Ernie Appleby
Patti D'Arbanville Becky's Mom
Ty Burrell Paul McVee
Vanessa Aspillaga Anna
Jeff Hiller Sam, Channel 9 Producer
Linda Powell Louanne
Mike Hydeck Ralph
Jerome Weinstein Fred
David Fonteno Oscar
J. Elaine Marcos Lisa Bartlett
Liz Keifer Jerry's Wife
Don Roy King Merv, Daybreak Director
Pepper Binkley Jerry's Assistant
Don Hewitt Joe the Cameraperson
Reed Birney Governor Willis
Carmen M. Herlihy Becky's Assistant
Noah Bean First Date
Jack Davidson Dog Walking Neighbor
Joseph J. Vargas Channel 9 Director
Mario Frierson Channel 9 Technical Director
Kevin Herbst Channel 9 Associate Director
Stephen Park Channel 9 Weatherperson
Adrian Martinez IBS Lobby Guard
Rizwan Manji Daybreak Producer
Jay Russell Daybreak Producer
Yvonne Finnerty Daybreak Producer
Rick Younger Daybreak Producer
Arden Myrin Daybreak Producer
Caroline Clay Daybreak Producer
Katharine Hyde Daybreak Producer
Allen Warnock Daybreak Producer
Welker White Daybreak Producer
Maddie Corman Daybreak Producer
Jeremy Beiler Daybreak Producer
Jonathan Forte First Intern
Kevin Pariseau Horse Teeth Reporter
Chris Sieber Groundhog Reporter
Lauren Cohn Crafts Expert
Jayne Houdyshell Stage Manager
Miguel A. Hernandez Editor
Alice Callahan Girl at Schiller's
Myles O'Brien IBS Anchorperson
Robert Caminiti Daybreak Associate Director
Stefani L. Cohen Daybreak Timing Production Assistant
Gray Winslow Daybreak Technical Director
Kristine Nielsen Fan
Paul Urcioli IBS Evening News Producer
Rosalynd Darling Daybreak Fan on Plaza
Gio Perez Second Intern
Steve McAuliff Animal Expert
Vincent J. Robinson Bagpiper
Bruce Altman Television Executive
Kathleen McNenny Television Executive
Jason Kravits Television Executive
John Bundy Magician
Elaine Kaufman Herself
Bob Schieffer Himself
Morley Safer Himself
Chris Matthews Himself
Curtis Jackson Himself
Tony Yayo Himself
DJ Whoo Kidd Himself
Lloyd Banks Himself

Technical Credits
Roger Michell Director
J.J. Abrams Producer
David Arnold Score Composer
Bryan Burk Producer
Sherryl Clark Executive Producer
Bill Corso Makeup
Marcia de Bonis Casting
Alex Digerlando Art Director
Dan Farrell Editor
Frank Fleming Costumes/Costume Designer
Mark Friedberg Production Designer
Kim Jennings Art Director
Alwin Küchler Cinematographer
Ellen Lewis Casting
Bruce MacCallum Camera Operator
Aline Brosh McKenna Screenwriter
Nick Moore Editor
Udi Nedivi Associate Producer
Tom Nelson Sound Mixer
Bernie Pollack Costumes/Costume Designer
Guy Riedel Executive Producer
Mary Anne Spano Makeup
Michael Steele Asst. Director
Lindsey Weber Associate Producer
Steven Weisberg Editor

Customer Reviews