Miss Sloane

Miss Sloane

Jessica Chastain
Director: John Madden Cast: Jessica Chastain
Jessica Chastain
, Mark Strong
Mark Strong
, Gugu Mbatha-Raw
Gugu Mbatha-Raw
John Madden

Blu-ray (Wide Screen / 2 PACK)

View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, August 10


An uncompromising and formidable lobbyist (Jessica Chastain) takes on the powerful gun lobby in the wake of several mass shootings, but her mission quickly becomes a frustrating ordeal that threatens to derail her career. Mark Strong, Gugu Mbatha-Raw, Alison Pill, John Lithgow, Michael Stuhlbarg, and Sam Waterston co-star in this drama directed by John Madden (Shakespeare in Love). ~ Jennifer Lackman

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 05/08/2018
UPC: 0031398288039
Original Release: 2016
Rating: R
Source: Lions Gate
Region Code: A1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [DTS 5.1-Channel Surround Sound, Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Time: 2:12:00
Sales rank: 8,737

Special Features

Closed Caption; Lobbying: Winning by any Means

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Jessica Chastain Elizabeth Sloane
Mark Strong Rodolfo Schmidt
Gugu Mbatha-Raw Esme Manucharian
Alison Pill Jane Molloy
Michael Stuhlbarg Pat Connors
Jake Lacy Robert Forde
Sam Waterston George Dupont
John Lithgow Senator Sperling
Meghann Fahy Clara Thompson
David Wilson Barnes Daniel Posner
Aaron Hale Spencer
Al Mukadam Ross
Douglas Smith Alex
Grace Lynn Kung Lauren
Noah Robbins Franklin
Chuck Shamata Bill Sandford
Raoul Bhaneja R.M. Dutton
Andrew Moodie Doctor (V.O.)
Kyle Mac Moore
Austin Strugnell O'Hara
Zach Smadu Ramirez
Enis Esmer Brian
Angela Vint Brenda Patterson
Kevin Jubinville Senator Wallace
Lee Smart UAPD Fundraiser M.C.
Helen Johns Lady in White
Anand Rajaram Dr. Raj Amarasekara/Matthew Kantaria
Rick Campanelli Reporter
John Gallagher Radio DJ
Christine Baranski Evelyn Sumner
Anthony Furey TV Producer
Rick Roberts Senator Mandel
Murray Furrow Parr
Courtenay Stevens Larsson
Craig Eldridge Senator Hank Badgley
Sergio Di Zio Big Sam
Joe Pingue Little Sam
Dylan Baker Jon O'Neill
Gurdeep Ahluwalia News Anchor
Michael Cram Frank McGill
Jack Murray Buzz Cut Shooter
Ola Sturik TV Reporter
Paul Mcguire Talk Show Host
Alex Castillo Pru Walsh
Doug Murray Mike Gordon
Greta Onieogou CKW Junior
David Rosser Senator at Hearing
James Passero Hallway Reporter
John Milson Hallway Reporter

Technical Credits
John Madden Director
Alexander Berner Editor
Sebastian Blenkov Cinematographer
Ben Browning Producer
Patrick Chu Executive Producer
Telsey and Company Casting
Robin D. Cook Casting
Matthew Davies Production Designer
Francois Fayard Sound Editor,Sound/Sound Designer
Dominique Gaborieu Sound/Sound Designer
Claude Leger Executive Producer
Lorenzo Millan Sound Mixer
Dan Norton Set Decoration/Design
Bridget O'Driscoll Sound/Sound Designer
Yves-Marie Omnes Sound/Sound Designer
Jonathan Perera Screenwriter
Max Richter Score Composer
Andrew Robinson Asst. Director
Aaron Ryder Executive Producer
Jeff Skochko Special Effects Supervisor
Mark Steel Art Director
Kris Thykier Producer
Jonathan Vanger Executive Producer
Georgina Yarhi Costumes/Costume Designer
Ariel Zeitoun Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Miss Sloane
1. Scene 1 [3:17]
2. Scene 2 [6:43]
3. Scene 3 [4:31]
4. Scene 4 [7:05]
5. Scene 5 [5:44]
6. Scene 6 [2:59]
7. Scene 7 [5:15]
8. Scene 8 [4:56]
9. Scene 9 [:14]
10. Scene 10 [4:44]
11. Scene 11 [4:31]
12. Scene 12 [1:05]
13. Scene 13 [5:41]
14. Scene 14 [4:35]
15. Scene 15 [:26]
16. Scene 16 [3:02]
17. Scene 17 [5:09]
18. Scene 18 [5:45]
19. Scene 19 [6:28]
20. Scene 20 [2:31]
21. Scene 21 [6:19]
22. Scene 22 [4:30]
23. Scene 23 [:16]
24. Scene 24 [5:43]
25. Scene 25 [3:37]
0. Chapters
1. Chapter 1 [10:47]
2. Chapter 2 [:05]

Customer Reviews