Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children

Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children

Eva Green
Director: Tim Burton Cast: Eva Green
Eva Green
, Asa Butterfield
Asa Butterfield
, Chris O'Dowd
Chris O'Dowd
Tim Burton


$13.49 $14.99 Save 10% Current price is $13.49, Original price is $14.99. You Save 10%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


After a family tragedy, a boy named Jake (Asa Butterfield) follows a series of clues that lead him to a mysterious orphanage on a remote Welsh island. There, he discovers a community of children with unusual abilities, and learns he is destined to protect them. Eva Green, Samuel L. Jackson, Kim Dickens, Allison Janney, Judi Dench, Chris O'Dowd, Rupert Everett, and Terence Stamp co-star. Directed by Tim Burton, Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children was adapted from Ransom Riggs' debut novel of the same name. ~ Daniel Gelb

Product Details

Release Date: 12/13/2016
UPC: 0024543155287
Original Release: 2016
Source: 20Th Century Fox
Region Code: 1
Time: 2:07:00
Sales rank: 7,803

Special Features

Closed Caption; The Peculiar Story; Map of Days: Miss Peregrine's Home/Blackpool Tower; "Wish That You Were Here" Florence; The Machine Music Video; Gallery: Sketches By Tim Burton and Photographs; The Peculiars; Hollows and Ex-Hollows

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Eva Green Miss Peregrine
Asa Butterfield Jake
Chris O'Dowd Frank
Allison Janney Dr. Golan
Rupert Everett Ornithologist
Terence Stamp Abe
Ella Purnell Emma
Judi Dench Miss Avocet
Samuel L. Jackson Barron
Finlay MacMillan Enoch
Lauren McCrostie Olive
Hayden Keeler-Stone Horace
Georgia Pemberton Fiona
Milo Parker Hugh
Raffiella Chapman Claire
Pixie Davies Bronwyn
Joseph Odwell Twin #1
Thomas Odwell Twin #2
Cameron King Millard
Louis Davison Victor
Kim Dickens Jake's Mom
O-Lan Jones Shelley
Aiden Flowers 10 Year Old Jake
Nicholas Oteri 6 Year Old Jake
Helen Day Miss Edwards
Philip Philmar Mr. Archer
Jack Brady Mr, Clark
Scott Handy Mr. Gleeson
Jennifer Jarackas Aunt Susie
George Vricos Uncle Bobby
Brooke Jaye Taylor Aunt Judy
Cameron Greco Prettiest Teen Boy
Ella Linnea Wahlestedt Prettiest Teen Girl
Jack Fibkins Cousin Twin #2
Nicholas Amer Oggie
Ioan Hefin Kev
Shaun Thomas Dylan
Justin Davies Worm
Nick McGaughey 40's Bartender
Lynne Hunter 40's First Woman
Ben Roberts 40's First Old Man
Dafydd Hywel Isle-Farmer
Sophia Tailor Little Girl
Harry Taylor Ride Operator
Dan Mersh 2016 Policeman #1
James Kermack 2016 Policeman #2
Steve Money Burley Bloke
Christine Dalby Uneasy Woman
Badria Timimi Police Woman

Technical Credits
Tim Burton Director
David Apgar Animator
Colleen Atwood Costumes/Costume Designer
Jonathan Beakes Makeup Special Effects
Patricia Binga Animator
Gavin Bocquet Production Designer
Leonardo Bonisolli Animator
William Booker Asst. Director
Zoe Clare Brown Makeup
Sacha Carter Makeup Special Effects,Production Manager
Lok Chan Animator
Peter Chernin Producer
Evan Clover Animator
Marc Dalmans Production Manager
Sally Rose Davidson Makeup
Carlos De Carvalho Cinematographer
Bruno Delbonnel Cinematographer
Michael Dharney Animator
Arna Diego Animator
Deborah Maxwell Dion Casting
Simi Eaton Animator
Kiel Figgins Animator
Susie Figgis Casting
Samir Foco Sound/Sound Designer
Katterli A. Frauenfelder Asst. Director,Executive Producer
Derek Frey Executive Producer
Scott Fritts Animator
Neil Glasbey Animator
Jane Goldman Screenwriter
Nigel Gostelow Executive Producer
J. Mark Harrington Art Director
Phil Harvey Art Director
Justin Henton Animator
Mike Higham Score Composer
Mike Hull Animator
Michael Hull Animator
Sean Hurley Animator
Kahye Hwang Animator
Simon Irvine Animator
Julie Kendrick Makeup
James Kernot Makeup Special Effects
Tracy Kilpatrick Casting
Jeff Kim Animator
Chris Lebenzon Editor
Joanna Lee Animator
Ivana Lombardi Executive Producer
David Lowry Animator
Aysha Madina Animator
Matthew Margeson Score Composer
Diane Maurno Makeup
Andy McEvoy Animator
Roderick McLean Art Director
Jeff Mossa Art Director
Fawn Muller Makeup Special Effects
Francois-Xavier Nhieu Animator
Nick Adams Sound/Sound Designer
Tim Nielsen Sound/Sound Designer
Tom Oflaherty Animator
Stephen Painter Animator
Stuart Richards Makeup Special Effects
Darren Rodriguez Animator
Debbi Salmon Makeup
Wes Lee Sanghoon Animator
Brett Schroeder Animator
Mark Scruton Art Director
Nicolas Seck Animator
Colin Shulver Makeup Special Effects
Ricardo Silva Animator
Ryan Sluman Animator
Chris Sokalofsky Animator
Greg Soloman Makeup
Emanuel Strixner Animator
Jim Stuebe Sound Mixer
Jenno Topping Producer
Vince Truitner Animator
Amanda Tudesco Casting
Mike Valentine Cinematographer
Sebastian Weber Animator
David White Makeup Special Effects
Luandra Whitehurst Makeup
Ed Wou Animator

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children
1. Scene 1 [:25]
2. Scene 2 [3:14]
3. Scene 3 [4:56]
4. Scene 4 [4:28]
5. Scene 5 [2:19]
6. Scene 6 [4:20]
7. Scene 7 [3:36]
8. Scene 8 [4:23]
9. Scene 9 [3:19]
10. Scene 10 [3:30]
11. Scene 11 [4:57]
12. Scene 12 [3:07]
13. Scene 13 [3:22]
14. Scene 14 [2:30]
15. Scene 15 [5:39]
16. Scene 16 [3:04]
17. Scene 17 [:31]
18. Scene 18 [4:10]
19. Scene 19 [6:17]
20. Scene 20 [6:07]
21. Scene 21 [4:24]
22. Scene 22 [5:21]
23. Scene 23 [4:26]
24. Scene 24 [4:29]
25. Scene 25 [3:17]
26. Scene 26 [4:14]
27. Scene 27 [5:25]
28. Scene 28 [7:25]
29. Scene 29 [6:58]
1. Chapter 1 [:05]
2. Chapter 2 [2:40]
3. Chapter 3 [5:37]
4. Chapter 4 [:06]
5. Chapter 5 [5:00]
6. Chapter 6 [4:03]
7. Chapter 7 [:04]
1. Chapter 1 [:05]
2. Chapter 2 [2:40]
3. Chapter 3 [5:37]
4. Chapter 4 [:05]
1. Chapter 1 [:06]
2. Chapter 2 [5:00]
3. Chapter 3 [4:03]
4. Chapter 4 [:04]

Customer Reviews