Alex Essoe
Director: Julius Ramsay Cast: Alex Essoe
Alex Essoe
, Perla Haney-Jardine
Perla Haney-Jardine
, Dylan McTee
Dylan McTee
Julius Ramsay

DVD (Wide Screen)

View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, December 13


After ringing in the new year at midnight, married couple Jeff (Dylan McTee) and Lindsey (Alex Essoe) accidentally hit and kill a mysterious man in the road. They attempt to hide the body, but end up unearthing surprising and sinister secrets about each other when a suspicious detective (Ward Horton) comes around asking questions. Directed by Julius Ramsay. ~ Kaitlin Elise Miller

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 07/03/2018
UPC: 0826663188561
Original Release: 2017
Rating: NR
Source: Shout Factory
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Time: 1:33:00
Sales rank: 75,360

Special Features

Deleted scenes; Theatrical trailer

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Alex Essoe Lindsey
Perla Haney-Jardine Hannah
Dylan McTee Jeff
Ward Horton Smith
Andrew Rothenberg Officer Verone
Joseph Anderson Officer Campbell
K.C. Faldasz Vic
Will Bloomfield Hotel, Attendant
David Spadora Mike
Matt Myers Singer
Ralph Petrarca Announcer
Bob Decurtis Motorcycle Driver
Melissa Conlon Motorcycle Passenger

Technical Credits
Julius Ramsay Director,Producer
Alexander Alexandrov Cinematographer
Jarret Blinkhorn Co-producer
Mike Bowes Co-producer
Mark M. Greene Asst. Director
Jamie Hardt Sound/Sound Designer
Anne McCarthy Casting
Garrett McElver Musical Direction/Supervision
Alison Melillo Production Designer
Sara Mills Costumes/Costume Designer
Alston Ramsay Producer,Screenwriter
Burke H. Ramsay Executive Producer
Morgan Robbins Casting
Kellie Roy Casting
Christopher Westlake Score Composer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Midnighters
1. Chapter 1 [9:29]
2. Chapter 2 [9:47]
3. Chapter 3 [5:50]
4. Chapter 4 [6:08]
5. Chapter 5 [10:46]
6. Chapter 6 [6:12]
7. Chapter 7 [5:06]
8. Chapter 8 [7:21]
9. Chapter 9 [9:26]
10. Chapter 10 [10:06]
11. Chapter 11 [10:25]
12. Chapter 12 [2:48]

Customer Reviews