Midnight in Paris

Midnight in Paris

Owen Wilson
Director: Woody Allen Cast: Owen Wilson
Owen Wilson
, Marion Cotillard
Marion Cotillard
, Rachel McAdams
Rachel McAdams
Woody Allen

DVD (Wide Screen)

$10.49 $14.99 Save 30% Current price is $10.49, Original price is $14.99. You Save 30%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, December 3


Owen Wilson, Marion Cotillard, Rachel McAdams, Kathy Bates, and Carla Bruni star in Woody Allen's romantic comedy about a family on a business trip in the City of Light. As a young couple engaged to be married experiences a profound transformation during their visit to Paris, an idealistic man with a romanticized view of the city finds that there's plenty of truth to that old adage about the grass being greener on the other side. Michael Sheen, Mimi Kennedy, and Kurt Fuller co-star.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 12/20/2011
UPC: 0043396385269
Original Release: 2011
Rating: PG-13
Source: Sony Pictures
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Time: 1:34:00
Sales rank: 6,170

Special Features

Midnight in Cannes

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Owen Wilson Gil
Marion Cotillard Adriana
Rachel McAdams Inez
Kathy Bates Gert
Carla Bruni Museum Guide
Adrien Brody Salvador
Michael Sheen Paul
Corey Stoll Ernest
Mimi Kennedy Helen
Tom Hiddleston Mr. Fitzgerald
Kurt Fuller John
Alison Pill Ms. Fitzgerald
Nina Arianda Carol
Léa Seydoux Gabrielle

Technical Credits
Woody Allen Director,Screenwriter
Letty Aronson Producer
Raphaël Benoliel Co-producer
Patricia DiCerto Casting
Stephane Foenkinos Casting
Sonia Grande Costumes/Costume Designer
Darius Khondji Cinematographer
Alisa Lepselter Editor
Javier Mendez Executive Producer
Helen Robin Co-producer
Jaume Roures Producer
Anne Seibel Production Designer
Juliet Taylor Casting
Stephen Tenenbaum Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Midnight In Cannes
1. Scene 1 [5:08]
2. Scene 2 [7:04]
3. Scene 3 [3:52]
4. Scene 4 [7:45]
5. Scene 5 [5:19]
6. Scene 6 [6:23]
7. Scene 7 [7:17]
8. Scene 8 [4:47]
9. Scene 9 [6:01]
10. Scene 10 [4:39]
11. Scene 11 [5:40]
12. Scene 12 [6:50]
13. Scene 13 [7:04]
14. Scene 14 [6:15]
15. Scene 15 [4:15]
16. Scene 16 [5:47]

Customer Reviews