Director: Shojiro Nishimi, Guillaume Renard Cast: RZA
, Vince Staples
Vince Staples
Shojiro Nishimi, Guillaume Renard,

DVD (Wide Screen)

View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, June 29


Co-directors Shôjirô Nishimi and Guillaume Renard's animated science fiction feature film unfolds in Dead Meat City, a dystopian metropolis inspired by Los Angeles. Angelino (Tay Lee), an average pizza delivery boy, is momentarily distracted by a beautiful stranger and becomes a scooter accident victim. He begins to experience superpowers and unusual hallucinations, which pave the way for a life-changing discovery of his true identity. ~ Augustine Chay

Product Details

Release Date: 03/26/2019
UPC: 0191329102602
Original Release: 2017
Rating: R
Source: Universal Studios
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo, Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 1:34:00
Sales rank: 63,935

Special Features

The making of MFKZ; Theatrical trailers

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
RZA Shakespeare (English Voice Cast)
Vince Staples Vinz (English Voice Cast)
Giancarlo Esposito Mr K (English Voice Cast)
Dascha Polanco Luna (English Voice Cast)
Danny Trejo Bruce (English Voice Cast)
Kenn Michael Angelino
Dino Andrade Willy
Jorge Gutierrez El Tigre
Michael Chiklis Agent Crocodile
Antonio Alvarez El Diablo
Erin Fitzgerald Angel
Byron Marc Newsome Peachfuzz
Bumper Robinson Octavius
Tay Lee Angelino/Z7 Soldier
Mark Ryan Haltom Vinz,Professor Fagor,Angelino's Father,Male News Anchor
Ray Chung Willie
Kelly Marot Luna

Technical Credits
Shojiro Nishimi Director,Animator
Guillaume Renard Director,Art Director,Screenwriter
Ivy Buirette Editor
Ray Chung Sound/Sound Designer
Guillaume Houze Score Composer
Frederic Puech Associate Producer
Anthony Roux Producer
Ami Thompson Animator
Toxic Avenger Band Score Composer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- MFKZ
1. Chapter 1
2. Chapter 2
3. Chapter 3
4. Chapter 4
5. Chapter 5
6. Chapter 6
7. Chapter 7
8. Chapter 8
9. Chapter 9
10. Chapter 10
11. Chapter 11
12. Chapter 12
13. Chapter 13
14. Chapter 14
15. Chapter 15

Customer Reviews