Director: Natalia Leite Cast: Francesca Eastwood, Peter Vack, Leah McKendrick

DVD (Subtitled)

View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, December 17


After being raped at a college party, an art student (Francesca Eastwood) seeks revenge against the man who assaulted her. When she learns that he raped several other women and the authorities did nothing, she refashions herself into an instrument of vengeance against predatory men. Directed by Natalia Leite. ~ Jack Rodgers

Product Details

Release Date: 11/28/2017
UPC: 0030306827797
Original Release: 2017
Rating: NR
Source: Mpi Home Video
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:32:00
Sales rank: 52,905

Special Features

Interviews; Trailers

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Francesca Eastwood Noelle
Peter Vack Luke
Leah McKendrick Skye
Clifton Collins Kennedy
Michael Welch Mason
Andrew Caldwell Ryder
Liberty Hobbs Marcy
Adam Lazarre-White Lieutentant Kelly
Mike C. Manning Jeremiah
David Sullivan Cavanaugh
Marlon Young Professor Rudd
Mariah Owen Charlotte
Kyler Pettis Conor
Christina Cha Party Girl #2
Kelly Walker Katie
Kate Alden Crying Student
Bryant Wood Frat Boy #4
Albina Katsman Art Student #2
Nicholas Walker Art Buyer

Technical Credits
Natalia Leite Director
Rob Angel Executive Producer
Sonya Belousova Score Composer
Phil Bucci Editor
Nick Carignan Sound Mixer
Alex Chabot Sound Mixer
Arlie Day Casting
Kelly Fallon Production Designer
Kurtis Gnagey Asst. Director
Aaron Kovalchik Cinematographer
Mike C. Manning Producer
Leah McKendrick Producer,Screenwriter
Giona Ostinelli Score Composer
Mariah Owen Executive Producer
Kelvin Parker Executive Producer
Stephyn Phillips Art Director
Luiza Sa-Davis Musical Direction/Supervision
Shintaro Shimosawa Producer
Tika VonMehren Costumes/Costume Designer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- M.F.A.
1. I Think She's Looking At Me [4:53]
2. Party Thing [3:28]
3. Welcome [5:45]
4. After [4:36]
5. Crisis [3:20]
6. Confrontation [3:55]
7. Did You Hear About Luke? [3:28]
8. Not Alone [4:39]
9. Frustrated [3:55]
10. Retribution [5:00]
11. What Have You Done With Noelle? [4:19]
12. "Victims" [4:21]
13. High Alert [2:25]
14. Are You Ok? [6:01]
15. Daisy Aston [5:38]
16. Calvin Reeves [3:54]
17. On The Trail [4:44]
18. Because Of You [5:01]
19. Can't Keep Running [5:42]
20. Graduation [4:32]
21. End Credits [2:13]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews