Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Meet the Robinsons

Meet the Robinsons

Daniel Hansen
Director: Stephen Anderson Cast: Daniel Hansen
Daniel Hansen
, Jordan Fry
Jordan Fry
, Wesley Singerman
Wesley Singerman
Stephen Anderson
Meet the Robinsons

Meet the Robinsons

Daniel Hansen
Director: Stephen Anderson Cast: Daniel Hansen
Daniel Hansen
, Jordan Fry
Jordan Fry
, Wesley Singerman
Wesley Singerman
Stephen Anderson

Blu-ray (Color / Wide Screen)

Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, August 24


An orphan who dreams of someday finding a family to call his own finds his fate taking an unexpected turn when a mysterious stranger named Wilbur Robinson transports him into the future. Based on the book A Day With Wilbur Robinson by William Joyce, Meet the Robinsons tells the story of a boy with a lifelong wish to belong, and shows what happens when he meets an incredible collection of characters who just might have the power to make his wildest fantasies come true. The film's all-star cast of vocal contributors -- including Angela Bassett, Kelly Ripa, Tom Selleck, Adam West, Steve Zahn, and Laurie Metcalf -- brings the world of the future to life as never before seen on the silver screen.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 02/08/2011
UPC: 0786936811322
Original Release: 2007
Rating: G
Source: Walt Disney Video
Region Code: 1AB
Presentation: [Wide Screen, Color]
Sound: [Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 1:35:00
Sales rank: 16,967

Special Features

Deleted scenes - find out what got cut and why; Bowler Hat Barrage! game - take aim and save the city of the future from the evil bowler hats; Inventions that shaped the world - meet real-life visionary thinkers who changed the world; Family Function 5000 game - help Lewis before his family is erased forever; Music videos; Inventing the Robinsons - follow the development of the film from concept to creation; Audio commentary by director Stephen Anderson (with special guest appearance); 5.1 effects only track

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Daniel Hansen Lewis
Jordan Fry Lewis
Wesley Singerman Wilbur
Angela Bassett Mildred
Tom Selleck Cornelius Robinson
Harland Williams Carl
Laurie Metcalf Lucille Krunklehorn
Nicole Sullivan Franny
Adam West Uncle Art
Ethan Sandler Doris,CEO,Uncle Spike,Uncle Dmitri,Cousin Laszlo,Uncle Fritz,Aunt Petunia
Tom Kenny Mr. Willerstein
Stephen J. Anderson Bowler Hat Guy,Grandpa Bud,Tallulah
Pete Anthony Conductor

Technical Credits
Stephen Anderson Director,Screenwriter
Tim Allen Animator
Cinzia Angelini Animator
Mark Anthony Austin Animator
Jon Bernstein Screenwriter
Brett Boggs Animator
Bill Borden Co-producer
Katherine Bouglai Animator
Rebecca Wilson Bresee Animator
Darrin Butts Animator
Sue Campbell Animator
Jerry Yu Ching Animator
Ian J. Coony Animator
Christopher Cordingley Animator
Eric Daniels Animator
Peter Demund Animator
Lino Disalvo Animator
Adam Dykstra Animator
Danny Elfman Score Composer,Songwriter
Ralph Fernan Animator
Chadd Ferron Animator
David Goetz Art Director
David Gottlieb Animator
Nathan Greno Screenwriter
Don Hall Screenwriter
Mark Henn Animator
Leland J. Hepler Animator
Jason Herschaft Animator
Steven "Shaggy" Hornby Animator
Shyh-chyuan Huang Animator
Kenneth Huling Animator
David Hutchins Animator
Darrell Johnson Animator
Mike Jones Animator
William Joyce Executive Producer
Clay Kaytis Animator
Danny Keller Animator
Ellen Keneshea Editor
Michael Kiely Animator
Ted Kierscey Animator
Jin-Hun Kim Animator
William Konersman Animator
Alex Kupershmidt Animator
John Lasseter Executive Producer
Kevin K. Lee Animator
Holger Leihe Animator
Tom MacDougall Musical Direction/Supervision
Jennifer Magee-Cook Production Manager
James Mansfield Animator
Mauro Maressa Animator
Duncan Marjoribanks Animator
Joe Mateo Screenwriter
Noel McGinn Animator
Dorothy McKim Producer
Mark Mitchell Animator
Timothy Molinder Animator
Erik Morgansen Animator
Mike Murphy Animator
Simon O'Connor Animator
Mark Pudleiner Animator
Aurian Redson Screenwriter
Jen Rudin-Pearson Casting
Robh Ruppel Art Director
Jason Ryan Animator
Dennis S. Sands Sound Mixer
Erik C. Schmidt Animator
Yuriko Senoo Animator
Michael Show Animator
Amy Lawson Smeed Animator
Tony Smeed Animator
Clark Spencer Executive Producer
Michelle Spitz Screenwriter
David J. Steinberg Associate Producer
Kee Nam Suong Animator
Rob Thomas Songwriter
Todd Toon Sound/Sound Designer
D. Erich Turner Animator
Wayne T. Unten Animator
Cesar Velazquez Animator
Zubin Wadia Animator
Rufus Wainwright Songwriter
Eric Walls Animator
Marlon West Animator
Makul Wigert Associate Producer
Dougg Williams Animator
Ellen Woodbury Animator
Bruce Wright Animator
Ralph Zondag Animator

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Meet the Robinsons
1. An Orphan [6:27]
2. The Memory Scanner [1:42]
3. The Science Fair [6:10]
4. Wilbur [2:50]
5. Arriving in the Future [1:25]
6. Crash Landing [2:24]
7. The Bowler Hat Guy [1:12]
8. Meeting the Family [1:27]
9. Bad Advice for Goob [8:46]
10. Keep Moving Forward [2:40]
11. A Mini-Doris [1:38]
12. Staying for Dinner [1:24]
13. An Awesome Failure [2:47]
14. The T-Rex Attack [2:01]
15. Part of the Family [1:32]
16. Doris' Brilliant Plan [3:13]
17. A Frightening Future [1:00]
18. We Are One Smart Kid [4:39]
19. Lewis Finds His Family [4:06]
20. End Credits [2:08]

Customer Reviews