Pub. Date:
Meet the Blacks

Meet the Blacks

Mike Epps
Director: Deon Taylor Cast: Mike Epps
Mike Epps
, Mike Tyson
Mike Tyson
, George Lopez
George Lopez
Deon Taylor

DVD (Color / Wide Screen)

View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, October 26


After obtaining a great deal of money, the patriarch (Mike Epps) of a black family decides they should move from Chicago to a posh neighborhood in Beverly Hills. However, they are soon terrorized by home intruders who want them out of the affluent community in this comedic spoof of the Purge films. Zulay Henao, George Lopez, Mike Tyson, and Charlie Murphy co-star. Directed by Deon Taylor. ~ Jack Rodgers

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 08/02/2016
UPC: 0031398250821
Original Release: 2016
Source: Lions Gate
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen, Color]
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo, Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 1:34:00
Sales rank: 20,676

Special Features

"The Making Of Meet The Blacks" featurette; "Hit The Gas" music video; Behind the scenes of "Hit The Gas"; "Don't Hate Wiring!" parody commercial; Outtakes

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Mike Epps Carl Black
Mike Tyson James Clown
George Lopez President El Bama
Zulay Henao Lorena
Charlie Murphy Key Flo
Gary Owen Stranger
Bresha Webb Allie
Andrew Bachelor Freezee
DeRay Davis Tyrone
Perez Hilton Dennis Strahan
Michael Blackson Mr. Wooky
Snoop Dogg Todd

Technical Credits
Deon Taylor Director,Producer,Screenwriter
Roxanne Avent Producer
J.C. Cantu Casting
John T. Conner Cinematographer
Nicole DeMasi Screenwriter
Mike Epps Executive Producer
Michael Finley Executive Producer
Solomon Fobb Costumes/Costume Designer
Shannon McIntosh Producer
Tony Parker Executive Producer
RZA Score Composer,Executive Producer
Robert Smith Executive Producer
Snoop Dogg Executive Producer
Venu Kondle Executive Producer
Niko Vilaivongs Production Designer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Meet The Blacks
1. Chapter 1 [:00]
2. Chapter 2 [4:42]
3. Chapter 3 [7:55]
4. Chapter 4 [5:04]
5. Chapter 5 [7:15]
6. Chapter 6 [4:50]
7. Chapter 7 [5:17]
8. Chapter 8 [8:19]
9. Chapter 9 [3:15]
10. Chapter 10 [5:27]
11. Chapter 11 [4:10]
12. Chapter 12 [8:36]
13. Chapter 13 [5:29]
14. Chapter 14 [6:19]
15. Chapter 15 [4:27]
16. Chapter 16 [7:08]
17. Chapter 17 [5:34]

Customer Reviews