Masterpiece: Downton Abbey Seasons 1 & 2 & 3 & 4

Masterpiece: Downton Abbey Seasons 1 & 2 & 3 & 4



One set featuring all the romance, heartbreak, and scandal from this beloved series.

Created by Academy Award®-winner Julian Fellowes, Downton Abbey has been deemed “Compulsively watchable from the get-go” by Variety and “Impossible to resist” by the Wall Street Journal. Led by Hugh Bonneville, Elizabeth McGovern, Michelle Dockery, and Maggie Smith, the acclaimed ensemble cast brings to life all the drama and intrigue of the inhabitants of Downton Abbey, the lavish English country manor, home to the Earl of Grantham. This set includes every episode of the first four seasons of this Golden Globe® and multi-Emmy® Award-winning series, following the Crawley family and their servants from pre-war England through the storms of World War I, and into the social upheaval of England in the 1920s as the lives of its inhabitants are shaped by romance, heartbreak, scandals, rumors, blackmail, and betrayal.

Product Details

Release Date: 10/21/2014
UPC: 0841887021685
Original Release: 0000
Source: Pbs (Direct)
Region Code: A
Time: 32:30:00

Special Features

Go behind the scenes of Downton Abbey with over 3.5 hours of bonus video!

Cast & Crew

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Masterpiece: Downton Abbey Seasons 1 & 2 & 3 & 4 0 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 0 reviews.