Al Pacino
Director: David Gordon Green Cast: Al Pacino
Al Pacino
, Holly Hunter
Holly Hunter
, Harmony Korine
Harmony Korine
David Gordon Green


$24.12 $24.99 Save 3% Current price is $24.12, Original price is $24.99. You Save 3%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


An elderly locksmith (Al Pacino) who is despondent about the loss of his great love tries to learn to trust again as he apprehensively begins to bond with a local bank teller (Holly Hunter) and seeks to mend his strained relationship with his yuppie son (Chris Messina). ~ Erin Demers

Product Details

Release Date: 10/06/2015
UPC: 0030306943992
Original Release: 2014
Rating: PG-13
Source: Ifc Independent Film
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:37:00
Sales rank: 52,978

Special Features


Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Al Pacino A.J. Manglehorn
Holly Hunter Dawn
Harmony Korine Gary
Chris Messina Jacob
Natalie Wilemon Clara Massey

Technical Credits
David Gordon Green Director,Producer
Maria Cestone Executive Producer
Molly Conners Producer
Brad Coolidge Executive Producer
Melissa Coolidge Executive Producer
David Wingo Score Composer
Explosions in the Sky Score Composer
Gabe Hilfer Musical Direction/Supervision
Sarah E. Johnson Executive Producer
Todd J. Labarowski Executive Producer
Karmen Leech Casting
Paul Logan Screenwriter
Hoyt David Morgan Executive Producer
Lisa Muskat Producer
Jill Newell Costumes/Costume Designer
Tim Orr Cinematographer
Colin Patton Editor
Derrick Tseng Producer
Alexander Uhlmann Co-producer
John Williams Casting
Christopher Woodrow Producer
Richard A. Wright Production Designer
Devoe Yates Musical Direction/Supervision
Atilla Yucer Co-producer
Craig Zobel Co-producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Manglehorn
1. Opening Credits [7:20]
2. Enjoy Your Stay [9:48]
3. Housekeeping [10:43]
4. Diplomatic Immunity [8:22]
5. One Phone Call [7:26]
6. Follow Instructions [7:15]
7. Take The Pictures [6:38]
8. Upside Down [11:21]
9. Best Case Senario [9:33]
10. Career Is Over [6:43]
11. Obstruction Of Justice [8:00]
12. Ending Credits [4:06]

Customer Reviews