Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Maleficent: Mistress of Evil

Maleficent: Mistress of Evil

Director: Joachim Rønning Cast: Angelina Jolie
Angelina Jolie
, Michelle Pfeiffer
Michelle Pfeiffer
, Elle Fanning
Elle Fanning
, Robert Lindsay
Robert Lindsay
Joachim Rønning
Maleficent: Mistress of Evil

Maleficent: Mistress of Evil

Director: Joachim Rønning Cast: Angelina Jolie
Angelina Jolie
, Michelle Pfeiffer
Michelle Pfeiffer
, Elle Fanning
Elle Fanning
, Robert Lindsay
Robert Lindsay
Joachim Rønning

Blu-ray (Bonus DVD / 2 PACK)

$18.99 $19.99 Save 5% Current price is $18.99, Original price is $19.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, April 5


After mending her broken relationship with Princess Aurora (Elle Fanning), her goddaughter, who she once cursed to sleep forever, Maleficent (Angelina Jolie) begins to live a quiet life as the protectress of the Moors. However, her peaceful life is once again set to be disturbed when the princess announces her engagement to Ulstead's crown prince, Phillip (Harris Dickinson). As Queen Ingrith (Michelle Pfeiffer) devises a plan to permanently separate humans from fairies, Maleficent and Aurora find themselves on opposite ends of the brewing conflict. Directed by Joachim Rønning. ~ Jinko Labitag

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 01/14/2020
UPC: 0786936865202
Original Release: 2019
Rating: PG
Source: Walt Disney Video
Region Code: 1AB
Sound: [DTS 5.1-Channel Surround Sound, Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Time: 1:58:00
Sales rank: 19,046

Special Features

1080p High Definition; SDH Subtitles; Blu-ray Bonus Extras: ; Extended scenes; Outtakes; Aurora's wedding; Behind-the-scenes look at the magic of Maleficent: Mistress of Evil; And more!

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Angelina Jolie Maleficent
Michelle Pfeiffer Queen Ingrith
Elle Fanning Princess Aurora
Robert Lindsay King John
Sam Riley Diaval
Imelda Staunton Knotgrass
Juno Temple Thistlewit
Lesley Manville Flittle
Harris Dickinson Prince Philip
Chiwetel Ejiofor Conall
Ed Skrein Borra
David Gyasi Percival
Jenn Murray Gerda
Judi Shekoni Shrike (Jungle)
Miyavi Udo (Tundra)
Kae Alexander Ini (Desert)
Warwick Davis Lickspittle
Emma MacLennan Pinto/Button
Aline Mowat Narrator
Freddie Wise Young Peasant
Barry Aird Bald Peasant
Jermaine Cope Tall Peasant
Juliane Snekkestad Tundra Warrior Fey
Jess Liaudin Tundra Warrior Fey
Noor Dillan-Night Tundra Warrior Fey
Sarah Morghad Forest Warrior Fey #3
Oliver Frank Newman Tundra Warrior Fey Child
Harry Paul Newman Tundra Warrior Fey Child
April Alexander Desert Warrior Fey
Derek Horsham Desert Warrior Fey
Ia Ostergren Desert Warrior Fey
Anthony Kaye Desert Warrior Key
Lex Milczarek Desert Warrior Fey
Xander Pipe Jungle Warrior Fey
Fernanda Diniz Jungle Warrior Fey
John Carew Jungle Warrior Fey
Rebecca Kunikowski Jungle Warrior Fey
Ivy-Mae Hewitt Jungle Warrior Fey Child
Oliviyah Hewitt Jungle Warrior Fey Child
John LeBar Forest Warrior Fey #1
Richard Keep Forest Warrior Fey #2
Bruce Lester-Johnson Forest Warrior Fey Grandfather
Elizabeth Brace Forest Warrior Frey Grandfather
Pik Sen Lim Tundra Spiritual Fey
Topo Wresniwiro Tundra Spiritual Fey
Chester Durrant Desert Spiritual Fey
Elizabeth Marcano-Mortlock Jungle Spiritual Fey
Julia Bender Forest Spiritual Fey #1
Mikey Brett Puppeteer
Brian Fisher Puppeteer
Josh Jefferies Puppeteer
Jack Parker Puppeteer
Russell Balogh Queen's Royal Guard
Michael Akinsulire Queen's Royal Guard
Camille Mallet DeChauny Parapet Soldier
Lonyo Engele Town Gate Soldier
Mark Knightley Town Gate Soldier
Darcy Vanhinsbergh Main Lawn Soldier
Tekle Baroti Castle Servant
Gielliane Althea Aurora's Handmaiden
Martin Bishop Doctor
Adam Colborne Queen's Handmaiden
Ahaan Gupta Desert Spiritual Fey Child
David Midthunder Forest Spiritual Fey #2
Briana Akinluyi Forest Warrior Fey Child
Tom Bonington Priest
Rayna Campbell Noblewoman
Tina Gray Noblewoman
Darrell Davy Parapet Soldier
Robert Curtis Parapet Soldier
Tom Colley Parapet Soldier
David Isiguzo Parapet Soldier
Sarah Sayuri Hare Tundra Warrior Fey Mother
Chloe Fung Tundra Warrior Fey Baby
Arjen Tuiten Forest Warrior Fey Baby
Andre Bullock Horse Soldier
Lewis Kirk Horse Soldier
Victor Perez Peasant
Piers Horseman Jungle Warrior Fey Baby
Jimmy Hibbert Dandelion Faerie
Jo Hannah Emblem Ronning Dew Faerie
Holly Emblem Ronning Dew Faerie

Technical Credits
Joachim Rønning Director
Carlos Garcia Barragan Animator
Mark Barrett Animator
Florian Becker Animator
Joseph Besagni Animator
Guy Bradley Art Director
Henry Braham Cinematographer
Toby Britton Art Director
Jessica Brooks Makeup Special Effects
Jami Burrows Set Decoration/Design
Luca Cantani Animator
Bryan H. Carroll Associate Producer
Sacha Carter Makeup Special Effects,Production Manager
Chris Castaldi Associate Producer,Asst. Director
Will Coubrough Art Director
Craig Wood Editor
Oliver Dale Animator
Lucas Degani Animator
Hannah Eccleston Makeup Special Effects
Henrik Eia Animator
Greg Fangeaux Art Director
Anouchka Farrenc Animator
Garnet Fellhauer Animator
Micah Fitzerman-Blue Screenwriter
Maree Fletcher Animator
Lara Genovese Set Decoration/Design
Lola Gille Animator
Chloe Grice Makeup Special Effects
Jo Grover Makeup Special Effects
Szilárd Hadobás Animator
Noah Harpster Screenwriter
Natalie Henderson Makeup Special Effects
Duncan Henderson Producer
Victoria Holt Makeup Special Effects
Baard Haugan Ingebretsen Sound/Sound Designer
Weerapong Jangsombatsiri Animator
Laura Jennings Editor
Angelina Jolie Producer
Stephen Jolley Animator
Selman Kantarci Animator
Louisa Kerrache Animator
Angela Kiely Makeup Special Effects
Jeff Kirschenbaum Executive Producer
Uxue Laguardia Makeup
Nick Laurence Asst. Director
Samuel Leake Art Director
Bobby Liauw Animator
Jonathan Maris Animator
Nuria Mbomio Makeup Special Effects
Ellen Mirojnick Costumes/Costume Designer
Jon Moore Makeup Special Effects
Daniele Nastasi Makeup
Daniel Nussbaumer Art Director
Sarah Padoan Animator
Andrew Palmer Art Director
Ignacio B. Peña Animator
Nikki Penny Co-producer
Reg Poerscout-Edgerton Casting
Anshuman Prasad Set Decoration/Design
Susie Redfern Makeup Special Effects
Tormod Ringnes Sound/Sound Designer
Joe Roth Producer
Yoichi Art Sakamoto Makeup Special Effects
Elicia Scales Art Director
Fabrizio Sciarra Camera Operator
Kate Alexandra Smith Makeup Special Effects
Matt Smith Executive Producer
Chris Stenner Animator
Joe Tarrant Animator
Patrick Tatopoulos Production Designer
Michael Vieira Executive Producer
Paul Wescott Art Director
David White Makeup Special Effects
Luke Whitelock Art Director
Hayley J. Williams Special Effects Supervisor
Linda Woolverton Executive Producer,Original Story,Screenwriter
Helen Xenopoulos Art Director
Louise Young Makeup
Geoff Zanelli Score Composer
Loic Zimmermann Art Director

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Maleficent: Mistress of Evil
1. Missing Faeries
2. The Big Day
3. "Don't Ruin My Morning"
4. A Time To Celebrate
5. An Evil Plan
6. Dinner At The Castle
7. Out Of The Sky
8. Carried Away
9. The Dark Fey
10. Nest Of Origin
11. Wedding Invitation
12. A Different Person
13. Underground Secrets
14. The Wedding Day
15. A Curse Revealed
16. A War
17. "Remember Who You Are"
18. Maleficent Arrives
19. Chaos Of War
20. "Will You Give Me Away?"
21. End Credits/"You Can't Stop The Girl"

Customer Reviews