Love, Antosha

Love, Antosha

J.J. Abrams
Director: Garret Price Cast: J.J. Abrams
J.J. Abrams
, Sofia Boutella
Sofia Boutella
, Nicolas Cage
Nicolas Cage
Garret Price

DVD (Wide Screen)

Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


This documentary celebrates the life and work of Russian actor Anton Yelchin, who tragically died in 2016 at age 27 in a freak car accident. Yelchin's letters and journals, archival footage and interviews with his family, friends and his Hollywood peers paint a picture of Yelchin as a person and an artist. The film explores his childhood, passion for photography and his secret struggle with cystic fibrosis. Directed by Garret Price. Narrated by Nicolas Cage. Featuring interviews with Jennifer Lawrence, Chris Pine, John Cho, Kristen Stewart and Jodie Foster.

Product Details

Release Date: 11/12/2019
UPC: 0810017885718
Original Release: 2019
Rating: R
Source: Giant Interactive
Region Code: 0
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Time: 1:32:00
Sales rank: 10,523

Special Features

Closed Caption

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
J.J. Abrams Participant
Sofia Boutella Participant
Nicolas Cage Participant
John Cho Participant
Willem Dafoe Participant
Marlon Clark Participant
Ian Cripps Participant
Joe Dante Participant
Paul David Participant
Ryan Dean Participant
Drake Doremus Participant
Ben Foster Participant
Jodie Foster Participant
Craig Gillespie Participant
Dave Glowacki Participant
Bryce Dallas Howard Participant
Nick Jones Participant
Avy Kaufman Participant
Martin Landau Participant
Frank Langella Participant

Technical Credits
Garret Price Director,Editor
Drake Doremus Producer
Adam Gibbs Producer
Chip Hamilton Associate Producer
Jordan Krause Co-producer
Saul Simon MacWilliams Score Composer
Radan Popovic Cinematographer
Amine Ramer Musical Direction/Supervision
Jerad Riojas Animator
Tyler Shanklin Animator
Saul Simon Score Composer
Paul Stula Sound Mixer
Lucia Wang Associate Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Love, Antosha
1. Chapter 1 [9:11]
2. Chapter 2 [9:51]
3. Chapter 3 [12:34]
4. Chapter 4 [9:26]
5. Chapter 5 [10:26]
6. Chapter 6 [7:04]
7. Chapter 7 [11:25]
8. Chapter 8 [8:57]
9. Chapter 9 [8:23]
10. Chapter 10 [5:19]

Customer Reviews