Louder Than Words

Louder Than Words

Director: Anthony Fabian Cast: David Duchovny, Hope Davis, Timothy Hutton



A couple contend with the grief of losing their beloved daughter by developing a cutting-edge children's hospital that caters specifically to families who are fighting illness together. David Duchovny, Hope Davis, and Timothy Hutton star.

Product Details

Release Date: 09/09/2014
UPC: 0796019828468
Original Release: 2013
Rating: PG-13
Source: Arc Entertainment
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:33:00

Special Features

Closed Caption

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
David Duchovny John Fareri
Hope Davis Brenda Fareri
Timothy Hutton Bruce Komiske
Olivia Steele-Falconer Maria Fareri
Adelaide Kane Stephanie Fareri
Ben Rosenfield Michael Fareri
Morgan Griffin Julie Fareri
Craig Bierko Eddie Stolzenberg
Xander Berkeley Dr. Lansen
Mia Ellis ER Nurse
Gary Wilmes Steve Marchwinski
Michael Gibson Foreman
Madison Beer Amy
Cassidy Hinkle Lila
Isabelle Seratch Girl in Hospital
Victoria Tennant Lydia
Irene Glezos Mother
Gamze Ceylan Journalist
Camilla Cid Nurse
Angela Lin Hostess
David Shabtai Steph's Boyfriend
Scott Cohen Nick Spano
Arabella Field Fundraising Consultant
Ray Crisara Prospective Donor
John Bolger Policeman
Christy Tarr Female Prospective Donor
Luke Tomalin Sherman Male Prospective Donor
Margaret Ladd Mrs. Weinraub
Stephen Mailer Lobbyist

Technical Credits
Anthony Fabian Director
Antonio Arroyo Sound Mixer
Christopher Aud Sound/Sound Designer
Rachel Bradley Production Manager
Benjamin Chapin Screenwriter
Elliot Davis Cinematographer
Franckie Diago Production Designer
Julie Fareri Producer
Bradley Garlock Art Director
Doug Hall Costumes/Costume Designer
Avy Kaufman Casting
Melissa Kent Editor
Rod Lurie Executive Producer
Anthony Mastromauro Producer
George Paaswell Co-producer
Luke Tomalin Sherman Asst. Director
Robin Urdang Musical Direction/Supervision
Trudy Yee Asst. Director
Geoff Zanelli Score Composer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Louder Than Words
1. First Date [9:02]
2. Easier to Ask for Forgiveness [6:05]
3. Whatever It Takes [10:39]
4. Removing Life Support [7:21]
5. Did You Go to Any Classes Today? [6:21]
6. John? [10:46]
7. Sorry About Your Loss [7:06]
8. It's a Beautiful Thing [6:52]
9. Ready? [7:13]
10. Christmas Wish List [12:00]
11. Deal Fell Apart [2:40]
12. End Credits [6:52]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews