Loitering With Intent

Loitering With Intent

Director: Adam Rapp Cast: Ivan Martin, Michael Godere, Marisa Tomei


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, December 19


Two aspiring writers escape to upstate New York to pen the screenplay that could launch their careers, only to find their creative retreat foiled by some unexpected guests. In the wake of convincing a successful producer that they have written a winning script, Dominic (Michael Godere) and Raphael (Ivan Martin) realize that in order to succeed, they'll need to deliver on their promise within 10 days. In an effort to write without distraction, they make their way to a peaceful country manor upstate. Meanwhile, Dominic's beautiful but volatile sister Gigi (Marisa Tomei) is working at the mansion, and having some problems of her own. Now, as Gigi contends with her unpredictable boyfriend Wayne (Sam Rockwell) and his libertine younger brother, the two anxious writers find their friendship challenged, and their futures hanging in the balance.

Product Details

Release Date: 06/26/2018
UPC: 0889845942627
Original Release: 2014
Rating: NR
Source: The Orchard
Time: 1:16:00
Sales rank: 7,476

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Ivan Martin Raphael
Michael Godere Dominic
Marisa Tomei Gigi
Sam Rockwell Wayne
Brian Geraghty Devon
Britne Oldford Izzy
Penny Rockwell Penny
Samantha York Ally
Nick Lawson Jeremy
Brad Heberlee Lez
Terry Knickerbocker Daniel
Mike Swift Matthew
Patch Darragh Carter
Aya Cash Jesse
Natasha Lyonne Kaplan
Isabelle McNally Ava
Frances Serro Fruit Stand Seller

Technical Credits
Adam Rapp Director
Luke Barnett Executive Producer
Jason Michael Berman Executive Producer
Arjun Bhasin Costumes/Costume Designer
Mayank Bhatter Executive Producer
Chris Carroll Asst. Director
Radium L. Cheung Cinematographer
Gabriel Cowan Producer
Aleks deCarvalho Score Composer,Executive Producer
Thomas B. Fore Executive Producer
Brian Geraghty Executive Producer
Michael Godere Producer,Screenwriter
Manini Gupta Executive Producer
Scott Hirsch Sound Editor
Michael Kay Executive Producer
Keith Kjarval Producer
Lars Knudsen Producer
Tory Lenosky Producer
Ivan Martin Producer,Screenwriter
Danny Meltzer Sound Editor
Neil Patel Production Designer
Rebecca Rodriguez Editor
Jeff Rice Executive Producer
Sam Rockwell Executive Producer
Alex Sagalchik Producer
Michele Spaddro Art Director
John Suits Producer
Michael Taylor Editor
Marisa Tomei Producer
Jay Van Hoy Producer
Brooke Wentz Musical Direction/Supervision

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews