Little Pink House

Little Pink House

Director: Courtney Balaker Cast: Catherine Keener, Jeanne Tripplehorn, Aaron Douglas


$18.97 $19.99 Save 5% Current price is $18.97, Original price is $19.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, December 12


The government of New London, Connecticut, tries to use eminent domain to evict residents in order to sell their waterfront land to private drug company Pfizer. Enraged local Susette Kelo (Catherine Keener) challenges the town in the Supreme Court for the right to stay in her beloved pink house. Based on true events of the case Kelo vs. New London recounted in the book of the same name by Jeff Benedict. Jeanne Tripplehorn and Callum Rennie co-star. Directed by Courtney Balaker. ~ Kaitlin Elise Miller

Product Details

Release Date: 07/24/2018
UPC: 0860066001560
Original Release: 2017
Rating: NR
Source: Samuel Goldwyn Films
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:35:00
Sales rank: 36,682

Special Features

Closed Caption; Bonus Trailers: ; "Little Pink House"; "Zoo"; "Swallows & Amazons"; "Tracktown"

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Catherine Keener Susette Kelo
Jeanne Tripplehorn Charlotte Wells
Aaron Douglas Governor
Colin Cunningham Billy Von Winkle
Miranda Frigon Dana Berliner
Callum Keith Rennie Actor
April Telek Nurse
Garry Chalk Mayor Beachy
Rob La Belle Gallagher
Rukiya Bernard Maggie
Giacomo Baessato Scott Bullock
Michael Kopsa Howard Munson
Barbara Tyson Paulette Vecchiarelli
Donna Benedicto Lynette Vargas
Preston Vanderslice Tom
Jerry Wasserman Bratten
Glenn Beck Frederick Colonardi
David Milchard John Kramer
Shauna Johannesen Charlotte's Receptionist
Andy Thompson City Council Member

Technical Credits
Courtney Balaker Director,Producer,Screenwriter
Nicole Arbusto Casting
Ted Balaker Producer
Arielle Boisvert Producer
Lorraine Carson Costumes/Costume Designer
Soojin Chung Co-producer,Editor
Brian Dick Production Manager
Paul André Fonarev Sound/Sound Designer
John Kramer Co-producer
Alexandre Lehmann Cinematographer
Brian Lyster Sound Mixer
Scott McRae Score Composer
Monika Mikkelsen Casting
Melanie Miller Co-producer
Ryan Rapsys Score Composer
Joel Soisson Producer
Michael J. Urann Associate Producer
Maureen Webb Casting
Rick Whitfield Production Designer
Shawn Williamson Executive Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Little Pink House
1. Chapter 1 [5:14]
2. Chapter 2 [7:26]
3. Chapter 3 [4:30]
4. Chapter 4 [7:15]
5. Chapter 5 [5:14]
6. Chapter 6 [7:47]
7. Chapter 7 [7:40]
8. Chapter 8 [2:55]
9. Chapter 9 [5:04]
10. Chapter 10 [7:15]
11. Chapter 11 [5:13]
12. Chapter 12 [5:41]
13. Chapter 13 [6:43]
14. Chapter 14 [6:55]
15. Chapter 15 [9:35]
16. Chapter 16 [4:37]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews