Lilo & Stitch 2 - Stitch Has a Glitch

Lilo & Stitch 2 - Stitch Has a Glitch

Dakota Fanning
Director: Michael LaBash, Tony Leondis Cast: Dakota Fanning
Dakota Fanning
, Chris Sanders
Chris Sanders
Michael LaBash, Tony Leondis,


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, April 15


The animated feature-length film Lilo & Stitch 2: Stitch Has a Glitch follows the characters from the Oscar-nominated movie Lilo & Stitch. Everything seems to be going smoothly as the film begins, with Stitch acceptably assimilated into his adopted family and everyone planning for a gigantic hula festival. However, Stitch soon starts behaving as erratically as he did in the first film. Lilo (Dakota Fanning) and her older sister Nani (Tia Carrere) soon discover that there are some programming bugs in their alien friend that may make it impossible for him to stay with the new family that loves him.

Product Details

Release Date: 08/30/2005
UPC: 0786936240139
Original Release: 2005
Rating: G
Source: Walt Disney Video
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:08:00
Sales rank: 3,730

Special Features

Bonus video: "The Origin of Stitch"; Jumba's Experiment Profiler; Music video -- Hawaiian Rollercoaster Ride, performed by Jump5

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Dakota Fanning Lilo
Chris Sanders Stitch
Tia Carrere Nani
David Ogden Stiers Jumba
Kevin McDonald Pleakley
Jason Scott Lee David
Kunewa Mook Kumu

Technical Credits
Michael LaBash Director,Screenwriter
Tony Leondis Director,Screenwriter
William J. Caparella Editor
Christopher Chase Producer
Ron Eng Sound/Sound Designer
Angi Fyste Associate Producer
Eddie Guzelian Screenwriter
Alexa Junge Screenwriter
Joel McNeely Score Composer
Chrisie Rosenthal Associate Producer
Maryann Thomas Art Director

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Lilo & Stitch 2: Stitch has a Glitch
1. Analyzing Stitch [5:32]
2. A New Competition [7:04]
3. Family Fun Night [5:39]
4. A Problem With 626 [3:42]
5. Inspiration From the King [5:44]
6. Some Assembly Required [9:37]
7. All Good Now? [2:32]
8. Another Work of Genius [1:09]
9. A Little More Action [4:03]
10. May Day [2:50]
11. Reunited [3:08]
12. End Credits [4:24]

Customer Reviews