Lil Wayne: Rebirth

Lil Wayne: Rebirth

Lil' Wayne
 Cast: Lil' Wayne


$13.79 $14.99 Save 8% Current price is $13.79, Original price is $14.99. You Save 8%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


This musical release from hip-hop artist Lil' Wayne offers seven of his hits, including "Knockout," "Prom Queen," "On Fire," "Da Da Da," "Drop the World," "Get a Life," and "Runnin."

Product Details

Release Date: 07/13/2010
UPC: 0602527434506
Original Release: 2010
Source: Cash Money
Sales rank: 56,213

Cast & Crew

Customer Reviews