Larger Than Life: The Kevyn Aucoin Story

Larger Than Life: The Kevyn Aucoin Story

Kevyn Aucoin
Director: Tiffany Bartok Cast: Kevyn Aucoin
Kevyn Aucoin
, Christy Turlington
Christy Turlington
, Tori Amos
Tori Amos
Tiffany Bartok

DVD (Wide Screen)

Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


This documentary from Tiffany Bartok tells the story of late make-up artist Kevyn Aucoin, who was a pioneer of contour techniques, and worked with Janet Jackson, Madonna, Tina Turner, Whitney Houston, and others. His life, rise to fame, and mysterious death are chronicledthrough interviews with his family, friends and clients. ~ Kyle Lavigne

Product Details

Release Date: 08/21/2018
UPC: 0889845942283
Original Release: 2017
Rating: NR
Source: Passion River
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo, Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 1:43:00
Sales rank: 45,943

Special Features

Closed Caption

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Kevyn Aucoin Participant
Christy Turlington Participant
Tori Amos Participant
Paul Cavaco Participant
Cher Participant
Mario Dedivanovic Participant
Lisa Eldridge Participant
Linda Evangelista Participant
Sandy Linter Participant
Isaac Mizrahi Participant
Kate Moss Participant
Paulina Porizkova Participant
Jed Root Participant
Isabella Rossellini Participant
Brooke Shields Participant
Linda Wells Participant

Technical Credits
Tiffany Bartok Director
Jayce Bartok Producer
Robert J. Cappadona Musical Direction/Supervision
Bronwyn Cosgrave Producer
Scott Doherty Score Composer
Carla Aucoin Hoffkins Co-producer
Richard Hoffkins Co-producer
Jack Turner Executive Producer
Andres Karu Cinematographer
Bobby Kondrat Executive Producer
Todd Lubin Executive Producer
Glenn Neely Associate Producer
Ezra Paek Editor
Jay Peterson Executive Producer
Keilli Reilly Associate Producer
Eric Sakas Associate Producer
Troy Surratt Producer
Will Golden Score Composer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Larger Than Life: The Kevyn Aucuoin Story
255. Chapters
1. Chapter 1 [9:28]
2. Chapter 2 [8:46]
3. Chapter 3 [7:41]
4. Chapter 4 [7:48]
5. Chapter 5 [8:17]
6. Chapter 6 [9:20]
7. Chapter 7 [9:47]
8. Chapter 8 [9:04]
9. Chapter 9 [10:59]
10. Chapter 10 [9:47]
11. Chapter 11 [11:38]
12. Chapter 12 [:01]

Customer Reviews