Vanessa Paradis
Director: Yann Gonzalez Cast: Vanessa Paradis
Vanessa Paradis
, Nicolas Maury
Nicolas Maury
, Kate Moran
Kate Moran
Yann Gonzalez

DVD (Subtitled)

View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, August 9

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 06/04/2019
UPC: 0682863690866
Original Release: 2019
Source: Altered Innocence
Time: 1:43:00
Sales rank: 45,600

Special Features

Interview with the filmmakers; Music Video: Les vacances continuent; A Gothic Video Introduction by Pierre Emö; De Sperme et d'eau Fraiche; International trailer; U.S. theatrical trailer; XXX trailer; Other trailers

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Vanessa Paradis Anne
Nicolas Maury Archibald
Kate Moran Lois
Jonathan Genet Guy
Khaled Alouach Nans/Fouad
Romane Bohringer Cathy
Elina Löwensohn Guy's Mother
Noé Hérnandez Jose
Félix Maritaud Actor
Thibault Serviere Misia
Bastien Waultier Karl
Bertrand Mandico François
Jules Ritmanic Rabah
Pierre Pirol Bouche d' or
Dourane Fall Fabio
Yann Colette Morcini
Jacques Nolot Mr. Vannier
Florence Giorgetti Hotel Manager

Technical Credits
Yann Gonzalez Director,Screenwriter
Simon Beaufils Cinematographer
Damien Boitel Sound/Sound Designer
Julio Chavezmontes Co-producer
Constance Demontoy Casting
Caroline Deruas Screenwriter
Sidney Dubois Production Designer
Consuelo Frauenfelder Co-producer
Charles Gillibert Producer
Sebastian Hofmann Associate Producer
Pauline Jacquard Costumes/Costume Designer
Raphael Lefevre Editor
M83 Score Composer
Cristiano Mangione Screenwriter
Alejandro Mares Associate Producer
Mariela Martinez Associate Producer
Marlene Serour Casting
Xavier Thieulin Sound/Sound Designer
Jean-Barthélémy Velay Sound/Sound Designer
Jamal Zeinal Zade Associate Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Knife+Heart
1. Chapter 1
2. Chapter 2
3. Chapter 3
4. Chapter 4
5. Chapter 5
6. Chapter 6
7. Chapter 7
8. Chapter 8

Customer Reviews