Kingdom of Blood

Kingdom of Blood

Director: Gordon Chan, Janet Chun Cast: Deng Chao, Liu Yifei

DVD (Wide Screen / Color)


The third and final installment of this martial arts trilogy follows the story of an elite squad out to solve the mystery of Emperor Huizong, who has gone missing following an attempt on his life. Cold Blood (Deng Chao) and Life Snatcher (Ronald Cheng) lead the investigation into the emperor's disappearance, while the feuding Emotionless (Liu Yifei) and Iron Hands (Collin Chou) routinely drop by to help out. Based on a series of novels by Woon Swee Oan. Extras include the featurettes "Confession of Love," "Cold Blood and Emotionless" and "Bye-bye the Four." ~ Jennifer Lackman

Product Details

Release Date: 05/03/2016
UPC: 0031398241003
Original Release: 2014
Rating: R
Source: Lions Gate
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen, Color]
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo, Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 1:47:00

Special Features

Closed Caption; "Confession of Love" Featurette; "Coldblood & Emotionless" Featurette; "Bye-Bye The Four" Featurette; Trailer Gallery

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Deng Chao Coldblood
Liu Yifei Emotionless
Collin Chou Actor
Ronald Cheng Actor
Anthony Wong Actor
Jiang Yiyan Actor
Liu Yan Actor
Sheren Tang Actor
Wu Xiu Bo Actor
Yu Cheng-Hui Actor
Bao Bei Er Actor
Tina Xiang Actor
Wu Ying Jie Actor
Liu Chun-Wei Actor
Waise Lee Actor
Alec Su Actor

Technical Credits
Gordon Chan Director,Producer,Screenwriter
Janet Chun Director
Susan Chan Screenwriter
Paul Cheng Producer
Peter Kam Score Composer
Chan Ki-hop Editor
Abe Kwong Producer
Chan Chi Leung Production Designer
Bill Lui Production Designer
Lui Koon Nam Screenwriter
Frankie Tam Screenwriter
Man Wai Producer
Maria Wong Screenwriter
Lai Yiu-Fai Cinematographer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Kingdom of Blood
1. Scene 1 [6:59]
2. Scene 2 [5:07]
3. Scene 3 [8:31]
4. Scene 4 [7:07]
5. Scene 5 [5:59]
6. Scene 6 [7:13]
7. Scene 7 [6:49]
8. Scene 8 [10:13]
9. Scene 9 [4:22]
10. Scene 10 [5:32]
11. Scene 11 [6:44]
12. Scene 12 [7:14]
13. Scene 13 [3:37]
14. Scene 14 [4:31]
15. Scene 15 [9:32]
16. Scene 16 [6:53]
17. Scene 17 [:01]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews