Fernando Cayo
Director: Miguel Ángel Vivas Cast: Fernando Cayo
Fernando Cayo
, Manuela Vellés
Manuela Vellés
, Ana Wagener
Ana Wagener
Miguel Ángel Vivas


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, May 13


A wealthy yet troubled couple moves into an extravagant new home with their young daughter, and comes face to face with their greatest fear while being tormented and victimized by three violent robbers.

Product Details

Release Date: 11/29/2011
UPC: 0030306979694
Original Release: 2010
Rating: NR
Source: Ifc Independent Film
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:25:00
Sales rank: 46,779

Special Features

Making of; Us and foreign trailers

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Fernando Cayo Actor
Manuela Vellés Actor
Ana Wagener Actor
Guillermo Barrientos Actor
Dritan Biba Actor
Martijn Kuiper Actor
Xoel Yáñez Actor

Technical Credits
Miguel Ángel Vivas Director,Screenwriter
Nacho R. Arenas Sound/Sound Designer
Rafael Endeiza Co-producer
Jaime Fernandez Sound/Sound Designer
Raquel Fidalgo Makeup
Mario Forniés Co-producer
Vérane Frédiani Co-producer
Javier García Screenwriter
Jose Manuel Jimenez Editor
Emma Lustres Producer
Pedro J. Marquez Cinematographer
Esperanza Moreno Associate Producer
Sergio Moure Score Composer
Borja Pena Executive Producer
Franck Ribière Co-producer
Miguel Riesco Production Designer
Manuel Robles Sound/Sound Designer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Kidnapped
1. Opening Credits [8:39]
2. Nice and Bright [6:01]
3. What's Wrong? [8:57]
4. She Can't Breathe [8:38]
5. I Need Your Help [8:12]
6. I Don't Know Anything [8:11]
7. Sit Tight [6:16]
8. Something Wrong? [8:02]
9. Didn't Pick Up the Phone [:07]
10. Open the Door [5:39]
11. Calm Down [4:58]
12. Ending Credits [6:56]

Customer Reviews