Franco Nero
Director: Enzo G. Castellari Cast: Franco Nero
Franco Nero
, William Berger
William Berger
, Donald O'Brien
Donald O'Brien
Enzo G. Castellari

DVD (Wide Screen)

View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Half-breed Keoma (Franco Nero) returns to his border hometown after service in the Civil War and finds it under the control of Caldwell (Donald O'Brien), an ex-Confederate raider, and his vicious gang of thugs. To make matters worse, Keoma's three half-brothers have joined forces with Caldwell, and make it painfully clear that his return is an unwelcome one. Determined to break Caldwell and his brothers' grip on the town, Keoma partners with his father's former ranch hand (Woody Strode) to exact violent revenge. ~ Paul Gaita

Product Details

Release Date: 03/27/2007
UPC: 0827058108591
Original Release: 1976
Source: Blue Underground
Region Code: 0
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby Digital Mono]
Time: 1:41:00
Sales rank: 40,670

Special Features

Audio commentary with director Enzo G. Castellari and journalist Waylon Wahl; Keoma: Legends Never Die - Interview with star Franco Nero; Theatrical trailer; Talent bios

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Franco Nero Actor
William Berger Actor
Donald O'Brien Actor
Olga Karlatos Actor
Ken Wood Actor
Orso Maria Guerrini Actor
Tony Marsina Actor
Leon Lenoir Actor
Victoria Zinny Actor
Alfio Caltabiano Actor
Woody Strode Actor

Technical Credits
Enzo G. Castellari Director,Screenwriter
Gianfranco Amicucci Editor
Guido DeAngelis Score Composer
Maurizio De Angelis Score Composer
George Eastman Screenwriter
Aiace Parolin Cinematographer
Mino Roli Screenwriter

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Keoma
1. Program Start / Keoma [3:35]
2. Main Titles [2:04]
3. Gunned Down [4:09]
4. "The Lady's With Me" [5:03]
5. Wild In the Streets [3:38]
6. Banjo Man [2:47]
7. Phantoms [4:13]
8. Fastest Guns In Town [4:11]
9. Brutality [2:24]
10. Outcasts [3:31]
11. Blood-Brothers [6:32]
12. Visit to the Doctor [3:20]
13. Three Against One [7:22]
14. One Dead Body [2:43]
15. Tearing Up the Town [5:07]
16. Medical Relief [2:33]
17. Four Bullets [2:29]
18. Treachery and Death [2:24]
19. Confrontation With Caldwell [3:14]
20. "Just Like Old Times..." [3:48]
21. Death From Above [2:56]
22. Hostage [2:17]
23. Murder and Rage [3:33]
24. Farewell [4:44]
25. Salvation In the Storm [2:59]
26. Rising Wind [2:53]
27. Brother vs. Brother [4:05]
28. End Credits [1:57]

Customer Reviews