Justin Bieber: Never Say Never

Justin Bieber: Never Say Never

Director: Jon M. Chu Cast: Justin Bieber, Boyz II Men, Miley Cyrus

$14.26 $14.99 Save 5% Current price is $14.26, Original price is $14.99. You Save 5%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, November 22


The documentary Justin Bieber: Never Say Never follows the teen idol as he prepares for his first sold-out show at New York City's venerable Madison Square Garden. Interspersed with concert footage are home movies taken when Bieber was much younger and just starting to show a knack for music -- particularly drumming. We are introduced to the performer's inner circle -- including his mom, his manager, and his stylist -- who help him keep his head screwed on straight while he navigates the complicated world of international superstardom.

Product Details

Release Date: 08/01/2017
UPC: 0032429278777
Original Release: 2011
Rating: G
Source: Paramount
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Time: 1:45:00
Sales rank: 56,644

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Justin Bieber Participant
Boyz II Men Participant
Miley Cyrus Participant
Sean Kingston Participant
Ludacris Participant
Jaden Smith Participant
Usher Participant
Pattie Mallette Participant
Diane Dale Participant
Bruce Dale Participant
Ryan Good Participant
Allison Kaye Participant
Carin Morris Participant
Scrappy Stassen Participant
Kenny Hamilton Participant
Scooter Braun Participant
Mama Jan Smith Participant
Jeremy Bieber Participant
L.A. Reid Participant
Randy Phillips Participant
Snoop Dogg Participant

Technical Credits
Jon M. Chu Director
Justin Bieber Producer
Scooter Braun Producer
Jay Cassidy Editor
Dan Cutforth Producer
Kuk Harrell Musical Direction/Supervision
Jane Lipsitz Producer
Deborah Lurie Score Composer
Doug Merrifield Executive Producer
Jillian Moul Editor
David Nicksay Executive Producer
Randy Phillips Executive Producer
Usher Raymond Producer
Antonio "LA" Reid Producer
Reed Smoot Cinematographer
Avi Youabian Editor

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Justin Bieber: Never Say Never
1. "Love Me" [5:17]
2. Drums [4:55]
3. "Bigger" [6:29]
4. "U Smile" [4:22]
5. "Eenie Meenie" [4:27]
6. Follow Your Dreams [4:49]
7. "Runaway Love" [9:02]
8. "One Time" [6:28]
9. Bieber Fever [3:23]
10. "Somebody to Love" [3:17]
11. "Baby" (Acoustic) [3:08]
12. "One Less Lonely Girl" [6:09]
13. "Never Let You Go" [3:36]
14. "Overboard" [3:35]
15. Rest [4:38]
16. The Big Show [:30]
17. "Never Say Never" [8:15]
18. "Down to Earth" [6:53]
19. "Baby" [5:58]
20. Credits [4:39]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Justin Bieber: Never Say Never 3.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 14 reviews.
btflores More than 1 year ago
I love JB and this movie!!! #BelieberForever
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
TheHalfBloodPrince More than 1 year ago
this documentary stinks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
justin bieber destroyed my life for good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! thats true and a given fact that he destroyed my life
BreakingDawnSucksForever More than 1 year ago
justin bieber is destroying the music industry!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
SMeyerHatesAllHerFans More than 1 year ago
justin bieber is the biggest disgrace known to man!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
CharLOVESbieber More than 1 year ago
I LOVE JUSTIN BIEBER SO MUCH I CANT EVEN EXPLAIN IT(: i have been to 4 concerts and everything about him is amazing. this movie is so inspriational no matter what your opinion on him is(: i saw the movie 4 times with my best belieber and it NEVER GOT OLD!!! all u Justin Bieber haters can suck it cus he is more sucsessfull then YOU WILL EVER BE!!!! and to the parents thinking about buying this for their childeren or whatever.... it is well worth your money!!!! :DD i preorded mine in april and now i got them in the mail today and I DIDNT EVEN GOTO SCHOOL BECAUSE I WAS SO ECITED AND ME AND MY BEST BELIEBER ARE WATCHING THEM ALL DAY(: JUSTIN I LOVE YOU!!!! I AM ONE OF UR BIGGEST BELIEBERS EVER!!!! <3<3<3<3<3<3<3 WORDS CANT EVVVEEEN COME CLOSE TO DESCRIBING HOW MUCH I LOVE YOU(: Never Say Never!