Just Another Day

Just Another Day

Wood Harris
Director: Peter Spirer Cast: Wood Harris
Wood Harris
, Jamie Hector
Jamie Hector
, Clifton Powell
Clifton Powell
Peter Spirer

DVD (Wide Screen)

View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, December 2


An emerging rapper attempts to get a record contract with the assistance of a desperate hip-hop superstar in this intense musical drama starring Jamie Hector and Wood Harris. Young Eastie (Hector) has the skills to pay the bills, now he just needs to get his music to the masses. A living legend in the world of hip-hop, A-Maze (Harris) is just the man to make that happen. But the record industry can be brutal, and sometimes in order for one star to rise, another must fall. Featuring music by Ja Rule, Trick Daddy, and Lil Scrappy.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 11/09/2010
UPC: 0014381567922
Original Release: 2009
Source: Image Entertainment
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 1:35:00
Sales rank: 15,648

Special Features

"A Hip Hop Hustle" making of featurette; "Just Another Day Making Music" featurette; Deleted scenes; Trailer

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Wood Harris A-Maze
Jamie Hector Actor
Clifton Powell Actor
Big Daddy Kane Actor
Lil Scrappy Actor
Trick Daddy Actor
Petey Pablo Actor
Inny Clemons Actor
Esther Baxter Actor
Young Ogre Actor
Young Dré Actor

Technical Credits
Peter Spirer Director,Original Story,Producer
Catherine Bayley Costumes/Costume Designer
Travis Bell Associate Producer
Jeff Bollman Cinematographer
Ralph R. Clemente Executive Producer
Inny Clemons Co-producer
Co-Stars Score Composer
Woody Harris Co-producer
Chad Keith Production Designer
Iain Kennedy Original Story,Screenwriter
Joel Rutowski Associate Producer,Editor
Dan Springen Co-producer
Paul Stewart Musical Direction/Supervision
Eric Tomosunas Producer
Young Dré Associate Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Just Another Day
1. Main Titles [6:58]
2. No Ghost [6:32]
3. High Roller [4:48]
4. Business Location [9:43]
5. Believe in Me [8:47]
6. Publicity [6:32]
7. Comedian [9:54]
8. Hard in the Paint [9:27]
9. On a Roll [9:17]
10. Show Time [7:30]
11. Surprise [10:08]
12. End Credits [4:52]

Customer Reviews