I'm Not Here

I'm Not Here

Sebastian Stan
Director: Michelle Schumacher Cast: Sebastian Stan
Sebastian Stan
, Maika Monroe
Maika Monroe
, Iain Armitage
Iain Armitage
Michelle Schumacher

DVD (Color / Wide Screen)

View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, July 29


At the lowest point in his life, Steve (J.K. Simmons) starts wondering what led him to where he is now. As he goes through an empty house, he starts remembering the most important moments of his life, his greatest mistakes, and happier times. Despite being at the later years of his life, he still manages to grow and cope with his losses. Directed and written by Michelle Schumacher. Co-written by Tony Cummings. ~ Zach Atreiu Pinpin

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 05/07/2019
UPC: 0812034034568
Original Release: 2017
Rating: NR
Source: Gravitas Ventures
Region Code: 0
Presentation: [Wide Screen, Color]
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo, Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 1:22:00
Sales rank: 32,121

Special Features


Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Sebastian Stan Steve
Maika Monroe Karen
Iain Armitage Stevie
Harold Perrineau Santana
David Wexler Adam
J.K. Simmons Steve
Mandy Moore Mom
Max Greenfield Dad
Jeremy Maguire Trevor
David Koechner Dad's Attorney
Heather Mazur Mom's Attorney
Tony Cummings Judge

Technical Credits
Michelle Schumacher Director,Editor,Musical Direction/Supervision,Producer,Screenwriter
Ricky Amezcua Sound/Sound Designer
Christopher Arata Camera Operator
Danielle Aziz Art Director
Riva Cahn-Thompson Casting
Giovanni Cotto-Ortiz Asst. Director
Tony Cummings Screenwriter
Nima Fakhrara Score Composer
Greg LaVoi Costumes/Costume Designer
Eric Radzan Producer
Randle Schumacher Producer
Carrie Sheldon Sound Mixer
Mary Vernieu Casting
Pete Villani Cinematographer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- I'm Not Here
255. Chapters
1. Chapter 1 [7:52]
2. Chapter 2 [6:54]
3. Chapter 3 [7:02]
4. Chapter 4 [7:40]
5. Chapter 5 [9:44]
6. Chapter 6 [6:01]
7. Chapter 7 [6:50]
8. Chapter 8 [8:05]
9. Chapter 9 [5:29]
10. Chapter 10 [10:34]
11. Chapter 11 [:01]

Customer Reviews