I'll Be There With You

I'll Be There With You

Akihiro Kitamura
 Cast: Akihiro Kitamura
Akihiro Kitamura
, Daniel Baldwin
Daniel Baldwin
, Adarsha Benjamin
Adarsha Benjamin
, Michelle Lawrence
Michelle Lawrence


3 New & Used Starting at $13.65


A young couple and their unusual collection of friends face tragic consequences while spending Spring Break on the outskirts of San Francisco in director Akihiro Kitamara's perverse, darkly comic drama. Lately, Aki (Kitamara) and Annie (Adarsha Benjamin) have been experiencing some strain in their relationship. Their friends, a troubled group of eccentrics, love to party, and before long the couple is struggling with infidelity. They're all staying at a ranch owned by Constantine (Daniel Baldwin), a lecherous man with a rather distinct dark side. When a group of wandering schizophrenics shows up at the ranch, the carefree vacation quickly turns sinister. Will Aki and Annie recognize true love and accept their destiny before it's too late, or will they be cursed to live the rest of their short lives questioning why they came together in the first place?

Product Details

Release Date: 06/16/2009
UPC: 0812687010384
Original Release: 2006
Rating: NR
Source: Celebrity Video Dist
Time: 2:12:00

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Daniel Baldwin Constantine
Akihiro Kitamura Aki
Adarsha Benjamin Annie
Michelle Lawrence Actor
Chris Estes Actor
Elisabeth Donaldson Actor
Daisuke Yabuuchi Actor
Chris Mirosevic Actor
Jimmy Lyons Actor
Dotan Baer Actor
Lionel Yearwood Actor

Technical Credits
Akihiro Kitamura Director,Screenwriter
Adarsha Benjamin Musical Direction/Supervision,Producer
Annie Bloom Costumes/Costume Designer
Constantine Kaldis Executive Producer
Jackson Lee Editor
Chris Mirosevic Producer
Barak Moffitt Score Composer
Josh Monkarsh Associate Producer
Stephen Noriega Production Designer
Elliot Trout Associate Producer
Ryan Williams Editor

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- I'll Be There With You
1. Aki and Annie [5:13]
2. Let's Take a Trip [8:49]
3. Constantine [6:32]
4. Bloody Jill [7:17]
5. The Purple Sheep [4:07]
6. Cheating Hearts [5:26]
7. Not Kidding This Time [6:32]
8. The Guy in the Trunk [4:42]
9. Call the Cops! [5:35]
10. The Chosen Assasins [6:27]
11. Running Scared [5:26]
12. Last Man Standing [7:12]
13. Gun Play [4:40]
14. It Was a Hell of a Day [4:12]
15. I Love You Too [6:29]
16. The Bodies [1:34]
17. Credits [2:43]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews