I'll Always Know What You Did Last Summer

I'll Always Know What You Did Last Summer

Don Shanks
Director: Sylvain White Cast: Don Shanks
Don Shanks
, David Paetkau
David Paetkau
, Brooke Nevin
Brooke Nevin
Sylvain White

DVD (Wide Screen)



Sylvain White's horror sequel I'll Always Know What You Did Last Summer concerns four friends who decide to keep it to themselves after they see a mutual friend die during a dangerous stunt. One year after the incident, all four friends are getting scary messages from somebody who seems to know the group's secret.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 08/15/2006
UPC: 0043396141599
Original Release: 2006
Rating: R
Source: Sony Pictures
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby Digital Surround, Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 1:30:00

Special Features

Closed Caption; "Making of" featurette; Director's commentary

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Don Shanks Actor
David Paetkau Actor
Brooke Nevin Actor
K.C. Clyde Actor
Seth Packard Actor
Ben Easter Actor
Torrey DeVitto Actor

Technical Credits
Sylvain White Director

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- I'll Always Know What You Did Last Summer
1. Deadly Tradition [10:17]
2. Pact of Silence [5:26]
3. Barn Party [6:22]
4. Someone Knows [8:50]
5. Growing Threat [8:35]
6. Interrupted [6:41]
7. Confrontation [8:58]
8. Anniversary Eve [6:13]
9. Hooked on Rock [11:10]
10. Hiding the Truth [7:53]
11. The Secret Dies [5:05]
12. "It's Over" [6:43]

Customer Reviews