Ice-T and SMG: The Repossession Live

Ice-T and SMG: The Repossession Live

Director:  Cast: Ice-T

DVD (Wide Screen)

3 New & Used Starting at $11.51


This concert DVD, which captures rapper Ice-T and his new crew SMG on stage, gets an enriched presentation on DVD. Ice-T and SMG: The Repossession Live has been given a letterboxed transfer at an aspect ratio of 1.78:1 (enhanced for playback on 16x9 monitors), and the audio has been mastered in Dolby Digital 5.1. In addition to the main feature, this disc also features several bonus segments, including a featurette on Ice-T on the set of the television series Law And Order: Special Victims Unit, an on-camera interview with Ice-T and the members of SMG, additional footage of the rappers freestyling, and a glimpse of the after-party following the show.

Product Details

Release Date: 11/19/2002
UPC: 0014381186628
Original Release: 2002
Source: Image Entertainment
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo, Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 1:36:00

Special Features

Behind the scenes of "Law & Order: SVU"; Video interview with Ice-T and SMG; Miami concert, freestyle rap & after party footage

Cast & Crew

Scene Index

Side #1 --
1. La La [4:44]
2. Get it Goin' [10:45]
3. Ziplock Melody - Ziplock: You Played Yourself/High Rollers/Pusher Man [7:29]
4. MOP [3:54]
5. Keep it Going [1:58]
6. You God [3:19]
7. Inferno [2:11]
8. Everyday [1:57]
9. Hustler [3:24]
10. Bang Bang [4:01]
11. You Asked for It [3:22]
12. Did That [5:11]
13. Coat Room [6:26]
14. Stay Real [4:19]
15. Who's Medina [4:40]
16. Stop the Talk [9:09]
17. O.G. Melody - O.G.: New Jack Hustler/Colors [:01]
18. Broken Language [7:57]
19. Loot Loot [4:24]
20. Hey Love: End Credits [3:59]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews