Buy One, Get One 50% Off Our Monthly Picks!
Shop Now
Hans Christian Andersen Collection

Hans Christian Andersen Collection

Lynn Whitfield
Lynn Whitfield
Director: Michael Sporn Cast: Lynn Whitfield
Lynn Whitfield
, Mako
, Ossie Davis
Ossie Davis
Michael Sporn


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, May 26

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 05/19/2009
UPC: 0767685155233
Original Release: 0000
Rating: NR
Source: Scholastic
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo]
Time: 1:59:00
Sales rank: 9,078

Special Features

2 bonus stories: The Little Match Girl; The Swineherd

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Lynn Whitfield Narrator
Mako Narrator
Ossie Davis Narrator

Technical Credits
Michael Sporn Director

Customer Reviews