Curtis Jackson
Director: Jessy Terrero Cast: Curtis Jackson
Curtis Jackson
, Val Kilmer
Val Kilmer
, Annalynne McCord
Annalynne McCord
Jessy Terrero

DVD (Wide Screen / Subtitled)

$14.46 $14.99 Save 4% Current price is $14.46, Original price is $14.99. You Save 4%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Detroit gun runner Rich (Curtis "50 Cent" Jackson) works to sniff out a traitor in his midst after being targeted by the FBI and having barely surviving a weapons deal gone awry. Rich was all set to unload a serious supply of firepower when the bullets started to fly, and Angel (Val Kilmer) saved his life. Later, as the investigation heats up, Rich's lover and supplier Gabriella (Anna Lynne McCord) starts getting paranoid. When Gabriella too finds herself on the bad end of a botched exchange, the stage is set for a shocking revelation that will rock the entire Detroit underworld.

Product Details

Release Date: 01/04/2011
UPC: 0014381678826
Original Release: 2010
Source: Image Entertainment
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Time: 1:22:00
Sales rank: 11,440

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Curtis Jackson Rich
Val Kilmer Angel
Annalynne McCord Gabriella
James Remar Actor
John Larroquette Actor
Danny Trejo Actor

Technical Credits
Jessy Terrero Director
Nancy Nayor Battino Casting
Gordon Bijelonic Co-producer
Richard Rionda Del Castro Executive Producer
Patricia Eberle Executive Producer
Randall Emmett Producer
George Furla Producer
Peter Graham Executive Producer
Brandon Grimes Co-producer
Anthony Gudas Executive Producer
Stephen Hays Executive Producer
Justin Holecek Co-producer
Richard Jackson Executive Producer
Curtis Jackson Original Story,Producer,Screenwriter
David Allen Kitchens Score Composer
Zeus Morand Cinematographer
Kirk M. Morri Editor
Joshua Stricklin Production Designer
Ben Zarai Score Composer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Gun
1. Scene 1 [:46]
2. Scene 2 [9:32]
3. Scene 3 [5:15]
4. Scene 4 [11:23]
5. Scene 5 [10:14]
6. Scene 6 [4:58]
7. Scene 7 [8:36]
8. Scene 8 [5:23]
9. Scene 9 [7:14]
10. Scene 10 [11:49]
11. Scene 11 [1:56]
12. Scene 12 [4:33]

Customer Reviews