Green Street 3: Never Back Down

Green Street 3: Never Back Down

Scott Adkins
Director: James Nunn Cast: Scott Adkins
Scott Adkins
, Kacey Barnfield
Kacey Barnfield
, Joey Ansah
Joey Ansah
James Nunn

DVD (Color / Wide Screen)

Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


This sequel to the films, Green Street and Green Street 2: Stand Your Ground about the rough and gritty world of UK football hooliganism, departs from the street corner brawls of the previous films and delves into the realm of organized fighting. Danny Harvey (Scott Adkins) is on a mission to find the killer of his younger brother who died in a pre-arranged football gang fight. He returns to London seeking revenge and discovers that his old gang, the Green Street Elite, is woefully out of shape and overweight. Knowing that the only way to find his brother's killers and exact his revenge, is for his gang to become the most feared fighters in London; so Danny vows to train the Green Street Elite in the art of mixed martial arts. ~ Erin Demers

Product Details

Release Date: 02/24/2015
UPC: 0031398214076
Original Release: 2013
Rating: R
Source: Lions Gate
Presentation: [Wide Screen, Color]
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo, Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 1:34:00
Sales rank: 40,134

Special Features

Closed Caption; Behind the scenes

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Scott Adkins Actor
Kacey Barnfield Actor
Joey Ansah Actor
Jack Doolan Actor
Josh Myers Actor
Mark Wingett Actor
Roberta Taylor Actor
Spencer Wilding Actor

Technical Credits
James Nunn Director
Bob & Barn Score Composer
Tommy Boulding Editor
James Harris Producer
Jonathan Iles Cinematographer
Colin Jones Casting
Mark Lane Producer
Nick Manzi Executive Producer
Heidi McQueen-Prentice Costumes/Costume Designer
Christos Michaels Co-producer
Nicola Pearcey Producer
Gareth Thomas Production Designer
Ronnie Thompson Screenwriter

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Green Street Hooligans: Underground
1. Chapter 1 [9:02]
2. Chapter 2 [7:15]
3. Chapter 3 [6:13]
4. Chapter 4 [3:44]
5. Chapter 5 [5:26]
6. Chapter 6 [6:55]
7. Chapter 7 [6:20]
8. Chapter 8 [6:36]
9. Chapter 9 [5:38]
10. Chapter 10 [4:59]
11. Chapter 11 [5:07]
12. Chapter 12 [4:39]
13. Chapter 13 [7:45]
14. Chapter 14 [5:17]
15. Chapter 15 [5:27]
16. Chapter 16 [3:07]

Customer Reviews