Godzilla: King of the Monsters

Godzilla: King of the Monsters

Vera Farmiga
Director: Michael Dougherty Cast: Vera Farmiga
Vera Farmiga
, Ken Watanabe
Ken Watanabe
, Sally Hawkins
Sally Hawkins
Michael Dougherty

DVD (Special Edition / 2 PACK)

View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Co-writer/director Michael Dougherty's monster film is a sequel to the 2014 Hollywood reboot of the Godzilla franchise. When several ancient titans simultaneously emerge and begin to battle each other for supremacy, humanity desperately turns to Godzilla as their one and only hope. The film's international cast includes Kyle Chandler, Vera Farmiga, Millie Bobby Brown, Sally Hawkins, Ken Watanabe, and Ziyi Zhang. ~ Augustine Chay

Product Details

Release Date: 08/27/2019
UPC: 0883929646555
Original Release: 2019
Rating: PG-13
Source: Warner Home Video
Region Code: 1
Sound: [Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Time: 2:12:00
Sales rank: 1,984

Special Features

Experience a world of stunning Visual Effects, Secret Monarch Locations and Monster Mythology behind the ultimate Battle of Titans Extensive Featurettes Include: Welcome to the Monsterverse Godzilla 2.0 Mothra: Queen of the Monsters Plus: Deleted Scenes

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Vera Farmiga Dr. Emma Russel;
Ken Watanabe Dr. Ishiro Serizawa
Sally Hawkins Dr. Vivienne Graham
Kyle Chandler Dr. Mark Russell
Millie Bobby Brown Madison Russell
Bradley Whitford Dr. Rick Stanton
Thomas Middleditch Sam Coleman
Charles Dance Alan Jonah
O'Shea Jackson Chief Warrant Officer Barnes
Aisha Hinds Colonel Diane Foster
Ziyi Zhang Dr. Ilene Chen and Dr. Ling
David Strathairn Admiral William Stenz
Anthony Ramos Staff Sargeant Martinez
Elizabeth Ludlow First Lieutenant Griffin
CCH Pounder Senator Williams
Joe Morton Dr. Houston Brooks
Randall P. Havens Dr. Tim Mancini
Lyle Brocato Executive Officer Bowman
Jimmy Gonzales Commander Crane
TC Matherne Master Sergeant Hendricks
Kenneth Israel Argo Deck Officer Zellner
Justice Leak Monarch Officer Martin
Al Vincente Isla De Mara Fisherman
Rose Bianco Isla De Mara Grandmother
Gabriel Silva Isla De Mara Grandson
Skylar Denney Argo Officer Arvin
Kelli Garner Argo Officer Cross
Tyler Crumley Young Andrew
Alexandra Rabe Young Madison
Zac Zedalis Sergeant Travis
Tracie Garrison Asaj
Natalie Shaheen Lieutenant Bottin
Jesse O'Neill Corporal Winston
Joshua Leary Sergeant Baker
Vince Foster G-Team Officer Tippett
Shauna Rappold G-Team Officer Harryhausen
Fiona Hardingham News Anchor
Orelon Sidney News Anchor
Paul S. Ryden News Anchor
Laurie Dhue News Anchor
Kevin Shinick Weather Man
Godzilla Himself
King Ghidorah Himself
Mothra Herself
Rodan Himself

Technical Credits
Michael Dougherty Director,Original Story,Screenwriter
Erik Aadahl Sound/Sound Designer
Peter Afterman Musical Direction/Supervision
Matt Allsopp Co-producer
Jay Ashenfelter Co-producer
Yoshimitsu Banno Executive Producer
Roger Barton Editor
Max Borenstein Original Story
Nicholas Cabana Animator
Scott A. Chambliss Production Designer
Javier Clave Asst. Director
John Dexter Art Director
Bob Ducsay Editor
Sarah Halley Finn Casting
Laura Fitzpatrick Executive Producer
Eric Frazier Special Effects Supervisor
Alex Garcia Producer
Natasha Gerasimova Art Director
Rodney Gurule Sound Mixer
Justin Henton Animator
Paul Hughen Cinematographer
Jon Jashni Producer
Brandon Jones Sound/Sound Designer
Cliff Lanning Asst. Director,Co-producer
Dan Lin Executive Producer
Rafael Mandujano Art Director
Gildardo Martinez Production Manager
Hiro Matsuoka Executive Producer
Bear McCreary Score Composer
Ali Mendes Co-producer
Method Studios Animator
Louise Mingenbach Costumes/Costume Designer
Santiago Núñez Sound Mixer
Kenji Okuhira Executive Producer
Keiji Ota Executive Producer
Harry E. Otto Art Director
Maricel Pagulayan Co-producer
Mary Parent Producer
Richard Pearson Editor
Stacy Perskie Co-producer
Christian Roberton Executive Producer
Brian Rogers Producer
Roy Lee Executive Producer
David E. Scott Art Director
Lawrence Sher Cinematographer
Zach Shields Executive Producer,Original Story,Screenwriter
Thomas Tull Producer
Tom Valentine Art Director
Ethan Van der Ryn Sound/Sound Designer
Alejandro Vazquez Special Effects Supervisor
Barry H. Waldman Executive Producer
Tim Walston Sound/Sound Designer
Marvin J. Williams Asst. Director
Margaret Yen Musical Direction/Supervision

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Godzilla: King of the Monsters
1. Scene 1 [10:53]
2. Scene 2 [7:12]
3. Scene 3 [12:19]
4. Scene 4 [14:50]
5. Scene 5 [8:51]
6. Scene 6 [11:29]
7. Scene 7 [3:49]
8. Scene 8 [:52]
9. Scene 9 [9:06]
10. Scene 10 [10:34]
11. Scene 11 [8:30]
12. Scene 12 [11:21]
13. Scene 13 [9:29]
14. Scene 14 [12:13]
Disc #2 -- Godzilla: King of the Monsters - Special Features
0. Chapters
1. Godzilla: Nature's Fearsome Guardian [:59]
1. Mothra: Queen of the Monsters [2:01]
1. Ghidorah: The Living Extinction Machine [1:30]
1. Rodan: Airborne God of Fire [1:14]
0. Chapters
1. Godzilla 2.0 [8:38]
1. Making Mothra [7:00]
1. Creating Ghidorah [6:23]
1. Reimaging Rodan [5:22]
0. Chapters
1. The Yunnan Temple [6:57]
1. Castle Bravo [6:18]
1. The Antarctic Base [6:25]
1. The Isle de Mara Volcano [5:55]
1. The Undersea Lair [7:18]
0. Chapters
1. Chapter 1 [2:00]
2. Chapter 2 [3:01]
0. Chapters
1. Life [2:26]
1. Supremacy [2:27]
1. Over the Rainbow [2:16]
1. Wonder Rumble [5:00]

Customer Reviews