Generation Wealth

Generation Wealth

Limo Bob
Director: Lauren Greenfield Cast: Limo Bob
Limo Bob
, Florian Homm
Florian Homm
, Tiffany Masters
Tiffany Masters
Lauren Greenfield

DVD (Wide Screen)



Award-winning photographer and filmmaker Lauren Greenfield's feature documentary film examines the globalized desire to become rich regardless of the personal and ethical costs incurred. Visiting places like Beverly Hills, Moscow, Dubai, and China, Greenfield provides an introspective and intimate look at individuals whose deepest aspiration is to be rich and philosophizes on the rampant materialism of our times. ~ Augustine Chay

Product Details

Release Date: 10/16/2018
UPC: 0031398295013
Original Release: 2018
Rating: R
Source: Lions Gate
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Time: 1:45:00

Special Features

Photos by Lauren Greenfield

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Limo Bob Participant
Florian Homm Participant
Tiffany Masters Participant
Jacqueline Siegel Participant
Bobby Strauser Participant
Robert Strauser Participant

Technical Credits
Lauren Greenfield Director,Cinematographer,Producer,Screenwriter
Peter Albrechtsen Sound/Sound Designer
Wallis Annenberg Producer
Jeff Beal Score Composer
Bob Chappell Cinematographer
Geralyn White Dreyfous Executive Producer
Frank Evers Producer
Julie Frankel Co-producer
Shana Hagan Cinematographer
Lars Halvorsen Sound Editor
Lilly Hartley Executive Producer
Sandra Keats Co-producer
Victor Livingston Editor
Erica MacKinnon Executive Producer
Dan Marks Editor
Keri Oberly Associate Producer
Jerry Risius Cinematographer
Regina Scully Executive Producer
Lars Skree Cinematographer
Jeffrey Tarrant Executive Producer
Aaron Wickenden Editor
Michelle Witten Editor

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Generation Wealth
1. Chapter 1 [6:17]
2. Chapter 2 [5:51]
3. Chapter 3 [7:38]
4. Chapter 4 [6:35]
5. Chapter 5 [6:22]
6. Chapter 6 [6:17]
7. Chapter 7 [4:32]
8. Chapter 8 [6:01]
9. Chapter 9 [5:55]
10. Chapter 10 [7:03]
11. Chapter 11 [3:33]
12. Chapter 12 [7:45]
13. Chapter 13 [3:53]
14. Chapter 14 [5:17]
15. Chapter 15 [19:56]
16. Chapter 16 [2:56]

Customer Reviews