Director: Cody Jarrett Cast: Kristi Russell, Ariadne Shaffer, Robert Brink



Cody Jarrett's grade-Z horror comedy film Frog-g-g! concerns a mutant frog that emerges from the water with a desire to reproduce with human women. Kristi Russell plays Dr. Barbara Michaels, an environmental expert who realizes what is happening before anyone else. Unfortunately, she has a difficult time convincing anyone of her theory until it is too late and the mutant begins attacking.

Product Details

Release Date: 04/12/2005
UPC: 0600773601925
Original Release: 2004
Time: 1:20:00

Special Features

Original theatrical trailer; "Making of Frog-g-g!" documentary with interviews, deleted scenes, and behind-the-scenes footage

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Kristi Russell Dr. Barbara Michaels
Ariadne Shaffer Trixie
Robert Brink Sheriff Buford Lawson
Michael McConnohie Huntley Grimes
Mary Woronov Doctor
John Ponzio Frog
James Duval Freb
Todd Malta EPA Agent Steve Saunders
William Knight Bartlett
Eowyn Steele Sara Grimes
Donna Tina Charles Mother
Jennifer Saxon Girl under bleachers
Brian Ruppert Johnson
Erik Sorenson O'Halleran
Alexander D. Slanger Deputy Conner
Deonte Gordon Jimmy Jackson
Lori Vilott Nurse
Darian Weiss Son
Sasha Adkinson Panicked woman
Patricia Urias Goth girl
Tim Mash Football Coach
James Carter Quarterback
Kim Walker Dead Nun
Joey Stafura Drunken man
Nicole Stevenson Catholic Schoolgirl
Janean Elkins Catholic schoolgirl
Christine Bosworth Catholic schoolgirl
Lucy Berman Catholic schoolgirl
Nikki Beard Catholic schoolgirl

Technical Credits
Cody Jarrett Director,Producer,Screenwriter
Janet Blasius Executive Producer
Max Borges Associate Producer
B. Clouse Executive Producer
Jennifer Saxon Producer

Scene Index

Side #1 --
1. Just a Tadpole [1:30]
2. Credits/Love Montage [1:40]
3. Service With a Smile [1:16]
4. Huntley Grimes [2:25]
5. Toxic Aqueduct [1:40]
6. Bartlett's Funny Fish [3:55]
7. Bar Briefing [1:31]
8. Confronting Grimes/Arise! [4:10]
9. Spooky Science [2:36]
10. Frebattack [:45]
11. Surprise! [2:48]
12. Meet the Sheriff [4:08]
13. I Don't See No Evidence [3:20]
14. Welcome Wagon/Chemical Puke [3:01]
15. Lookout! [1:39]
16. Does It Hurt! [4:44]
17. Coitus, Interruptus [2:13]
18. Steve Saunders, EPA [3:51]
19. Human Women? [4:32]
20. It Was a Giant... [3:44]
21. Pound You Again [3:00]
22. The Big Game [2:04]
23. Run for Your Lives! [4:26]
24. X Marks the Spot [3:46]
25. Horny Toad's Paradise [1:23]
26. Hey, Slimeball! [2:17]
27. From Kern, With Love [:50]
28. Nine Months Later [1:35]
29. Dancing Froggg/End Credits [4:25]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews