Fist of Honor

Fist of Honor

Director: Richard Pepin Cast: Gino Dentie, Nick Dimitri, Robert Gallo



Mafia hijinks provide the basis of this violent crime drama. The trouble begins the night before an uneasy truce between the warring Malucci family and the Diamonds is to begin. A volatile gang member starts it all when he launches a dirty surprise attack upon the Maluccis, thereby breaching the code of honor. Among the dead is the fiancee of Dino Diamond's chief arm-breaker, aspiring fighter Fist Sullivan. After Sullivan is framed for the killing by a corrupt cop working for double-crossing Dino, he vows revenge. But he is in jail. One of the Maluccis busts him out. Now working for the enemy, Sullivan, and his turncoat surrogate daughter Alex, who witnessed the fiancee's murder, sets out to avenge the death of his beloved.

Product Details

Release Date: 07/11/2006
UPC: 0096009445898
Original Release: 1992
Rating: R
Source: Echo Bridge
Time: 1:35:00

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Gino Dentie Louie Juliano
Nick Dimitri Nick Glowacki
Robert Gallo Jackie Kips
Albert Garcia Prison Guard
Scott Getlin Eddie the Zipper
Joey House Gina
Sam Jones Fist Sullivan
Abe Vigoda Victor Malucci
Charles Guardino Al Capo
Harry Guardino Dino Diamond
Victoria Hawley Real Estate Agent
Raymond Martino Tommy Bones
John Merrick Norman
Joe Sabatini Dave Glowacki
Frank Sivero Frankie Pop
Bubba Smith Detective Johnson
Nicholas Worth Tucchi
Jamie Alba Sammy Malucci
Eddie Danno Football Coach

Technical Credits
Richard Pepin Director,Producer
Craig Anthony Costumes/Costume Designer
Ken Blakey Cinematographer
Louis Febre Score Composer
Richard Gentner Editor
Charles Kanganis Screenwriter
Scott McAboy Producer
Joseph Merhi Producer
Paul G. Volk Editor

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Fist of Honor
1. Ticking Time Bomb [6:25]
2. Breaking News [5:16]
3. Fight Night [4:52]
4. Ice Cold [7:25]
5. That's Love [5:56]
6. Language Barriers [7:06]
7. Let's Eat [6:01]
8. Feeling Right [5:12]
9. Big Favors [5:42]
10. Sweet Sounds [4:45]
11. Closing the Deal [8:32]
12. Burning with Rage [4:39]
13. Locked Up [5:08]
14. Double Trouble [7:36]
15. Settling the Score [11:04]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews