Finding Graceland

Finding Graceland

Director: David Winkler Cast: Harvey Keitel, Johnathon Schaech, Bridget Fonda

DVD (Color / Wide Screen)

$9.33 $9.99 Save 7% Current price is $9.33, Original price is $9.99. You Save 7%. View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, January 30
8 New & Used Starting at $1.99


After the death of his wife, Byron (Jonathon Schaech) finds himself chronically depressed, so he decides to hop into his junk heap of a car and drive to Memphis. Along they way he picks up a hitchhiker (Harvey Keitel) in a pink jacket who informs Byron he's Elvis Presley and wants to go back home to Graceland. As one might expect, Byron is convinced this guy is a few doughnuts short of a dozen, but the closer they get to Memphis, the more he wonders if there isn't a bit of Elvis in him after all, especially after he picks up a beautiful Marilyn Monroe impersonator (Bridget Fonda). Priscilla Presley was an executive producer for this film, which features several scenes filmed inside Graceland.

Product Details

Release Date: 01/06/2015
UPC: 0683904538581
Original Release: 1998
Rating: PG-13
Source: Mill Creek Ent
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen, Color]
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo]
Time: 1:37:00
Sales rank: 44,062

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Harvey Keitel Elvis
Johnathon Schaech Byron Gruman
Bridget Fonda Ashley
Gretchen Mol Beatrice Gruman
David Stewart Actor
Susan Traylor Actor
Tammy Isbell Actor
Peggy Gromley Actor
Trae Thomas Actor

Technical Credits
David Winkler Director,Original Story
Stuart M. Besser Co-producer
Bob Boykin Songwriter
Cary Brokaw Producer
Luis Colina Editor
Elliot Davis Cinematographer
Stephen Endelman Score Composer
Jason Horwitch Original Story,Screenwriter
Caty Maxey Art Director
Barr Potter Executive Producer
Priscilla Presley Executive Producer
Andrea Stone Co-producer
Jeffrey Townsend Production Designer
Julie Weiss Costumes/Costume Designer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Finding Graceland
1. Chapter 1 [17:09]
2. Chapter 2 [20:19]
3. Chapter 3 [30:41]
4. Chapter 4 [23:36]
5. Chapter 5 [5:02]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews