Scout Taylor-Compton
Director: Mark Young Cast: Scout Taylor-Compton
Scout Taylor-Compton
, Olivia Luccardi
Olivia Luccardi
, Lew Temple
Lew Temple
Mark Young

DVD (Wide Screen)

$16.27 $16.99 Save 4% Current price is $16.27, Original price is $16.99. You Save 4%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, April 17


Young adults on a camping trip are shocked when a savage virus attacks one of their friends. With limited time until she's a blood-thirsty zombie, the group struggles between making a sacrifice or saving one of their own. Starring Scout Taylor-Compton, Lew Temple, Olivia Luccardi, Renee Olstead, Brock Kelly, Landry Allbright, and George Finn. Directed by Mark Young. ~ Caroline Griswold

Product Details

Release Date: 10/02/2018
UPC: 0826663189605
Original Release: 2017
Rating: NR
Source: Shout Factory
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Time: 1:31:00
Sales rank: 33,378

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Scout Taylor-Compton Alice
Olivia Luccardi Jules
Lew Temple Talbot
Renee Olstead Brienne
Brock Kelly Jesse
Landry Allbright Gina
George Finn Matt
Samantha Gangal Young Alice
Mark Musashi Creature Performer
Levi Ashlyn Creature Performer

Technical Credits
Mark Young Director,Producer,Screenwriter
Christos Bitsakos Camera Operator,Cinematographer
Elia Cmiral Score Composer
Jerry Constantine Makeup Special Effects,Special Effects Supervisor
Jason Cronburg Production Designer
Paula Fairfield Sound/Sound Designer
Adam Frazier Screenwriter
Erica Howard Costumes/Costume Designer
Kristyn Ingle Art Director
John Landolfi Executive Producer
Shannon Makhanian Casting
Ethan Maniquis Editor
Conor McCullagh Makeup Special Effects
Kelly Wright Makeup Special Effects
Alexander Yurchikov Asst. Director

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Feral
1. Chapter 1 [8:32]
2. Chapter 2 [7:18]
3. Chapter 3 [5:43]
4. Chapter 4 [6:12]
5. Chapter 5 [6:40]
6. Chapter 6 [7:11]
7. Chapter 7 [6:19]
8. Chapter 8 [7:07]
9. Chapter 9 [7:48]
10. Chapter 10 [9:21]
11. Chapter 11 [10:01]
12. Chapter 12 [9:15]

Customer Reviews