Farm Aid: 20th Anniversary Concert

Farm Aid: 20th Anniversary Concert

Kate Voegele
Director: Lawrence Jordan Cast: Kate Voegele
Kate Voegele
, Shannon Brown
Shannon Brown
, The Supersuckers
The Supersuckers
Lawrence Jordan

DVD (Wide Screen / DTS)

2 New & Used Starting at $13.00


This concert film captures the highlights of the 2007 Farm Aid Music festival, which marked the fundraiser's 20th anniversary. Some of the featured performers in the release include Emmylou Harris, Wilco, Widespread Panic, John Mellencamp, and more.

Product Details

Release Date: 04/01/2008
UPC: 0014381419528
Original Release: 2007
Rating: NR
Source: Image Entertainment
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [DTS 5.1-Channel Surround Sound, Dolby Digital Stereo, Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 2:44:00

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Kate Voegele Actor
Shannon Brown Actor
Supersuckers Actor
Arlo Guthrie Actor
Buddy Guy Actor
John Mayer Actor
Kathleen Edwards Actor
Widespread Panic Actor
Lonely Boys Actor
Emmylou Harris Actor
Wilco Actor
Kenny Chesney Actor
Dave Matthews Actor
John Mellencamp Actor
Neil Young Actor
Willie Nelson Actor

Technical Credits
Lawrence Jordan Director
Philip Hack Producer
Tom McPhillips Set Decoration/Design
Carolyn Mugar Producer
Willie Nelson Executive Producer
Chris Osterhus Editor
Albert Spevak Executive Producer
Ron Stern Producer
Glenda Yoder Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Farm Aid: 20th Anniversary Concert
1. Introduction [1:28]
2. Kate Voegele: That's Not Love to Me [4:13]
3. Shannon Brown: Corn Fed [4:21]
4. Supersuckers: Drivin' Nails In My Coffin [6:02]
5. Susan Tedeschi: Lord Protect My Child [5:01]
6. Arlo Guthrie: Alice's Restaurant [16:53]
7. Buddy Guy / John Mayer: What Kind Of Woman [8:59]
8. Kathleen Edwards: Independent Thief [6:15]
9. Widespread Panic: Surprise Valley [8:11]
10. Los Lonely Boys: My Way [5:20]
11. Emmylou Harris: Red Dirt Girl [6:02]
12. Wilco: Airline to Heaven [4:29]
13. Wilco: Late Greats [2:52]
14. Farm Aid Documentary [10:08]
15. Kenny Chesney: Young [:29]
16. Kenny Chesney: Back Where I Come From [4:25]
17. Kenny Chesney: She Thinks My Tractor's Sexy [3:55]
18. Dave Matthews: Gravedigger [4:59]
19. Dave Matthews: Ants Marching [3:35]
20. John Mellencamp: Love and Happiness [4:48]
21. John Mellencamp: Scarecrow [6:19]
22. John Mellencamp: Crumblin' Down [4:37]
23. John Mellencamp: Pink Houses [5:08]
24. Neil Young: When God Made Me [8:40]
25. Neil Young: This Old Guitar [5:14]
26. Willie Nelson: Whiskey River [5:53]
27. Willie Nelson: Still Is Still Moving to Me [2:19]
28. Willie Nelson: Beer For My Horses [3:22]
29. Willie Nelson: Crazy [2:39]
30. Willie Nelson: Night Life / Listen to the Blues [1:40]
31. Willie Nelson: On the Road Again [3:31]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews