B&N Audiobooks Subscription = SAVINGS. Sign Up Today for a Free Book!


Torrey DeVitto
Director: Olatunde Osunsanmi Cast: Torrey DeVitto
Torrey DeVitto
, Caitlin Stasey
Caitlin Stasey
, Harry J. Lennix
Harry J. Lennix
Olatunde Osunsanmi


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, July 5


A pair of detectives use found footage discovered at the scene of a massacre to investigate the brutal crime in this thriller from director Olatunde Osunsanmi (The Cavern, The Fourth Kind). Upon reviewing the shocking images captured on various recording devices, the detectives (Stephen Moyer and Radha Mitchell) learn that a madman methodically preyed on the shaken survivors of a bus crash in the desert, and race to catch the ruthless killer.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 08/20/2013
UPC: 0014381867756
Original Release: 2013
Source: Image Entertainment
Region Code: A
Time: 1:34:00
Sales rank: 36,016

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Torrey DeVitto Leann Hoodplatt
Caitlin Stasey Rachel Brodi
Harry J. Lennix Ben Tuttle
Stephen Moyer Detective Daniel Reese
Nolan Funk Tyler Morris
Radha Mitchell Detective Alex Burquez
Svetlana Metkina Vicki Makarova
Aml Ameen Officer Jensen
Albert Kuo Steven Lee
Dale Dickey Katrina Fleishman
Barak Hardley Gabe Wright
Verity Branco Olivia Spence
James Ryen Tall Cop
Christopher Frontiero Forensics Tech
Rachel Morihiro Steven's Mother
Alisha Seaton Colleen Flynn
Chris Jai Alex Cop #1
John Newton Motel Lead Cop
David Goldsmith Lead Cop
Dieter H. Busch Reporter #1
Ardy Brent Carlson Reporter #2

Technical Credits
Olatunde Osunsanmi Director
Dieter H. Busch Asst. Director
Paul Covington Editor
Lukas Ettlin Cinematographer
Joseph Feld Set Decoration/Design
Kris Fenske Sound Editor
James Gibb Associate Producer
Tim Hays Sound Mixer
Tim Hoogenakker Sound Editor
Chris Johnston Sound Editor
Laura Katz Musical Direction/Supervision
Alice S. Kim Associate Producer
David Lancaster Producer
Michel Litvak Producer
Nik Mavinkurve Executive Producer
Atli Orvarsson Score Composer
Marc E. Platt Executive Producer
David Rapaport Casting
Anthony Rhulen Producer
Richard Walters Musical Direction/Supervision
Andy Ross Musical Direction/Supervision
Alexis Scott Costumes/Costume Designer
Adam Siegel Executive Producer
Jeffrey Stott Producer
John Swetnam Screenwriter
Anthony Vanchure Sound Editor
Freddy Waff Production Designer
Jake Wagner Executive Producer
Gary Michael Walters Executive Producer
Darren Warkentin Sound Editor

Customer Reviews