Eurythmics: Sweet Dreams

Eurythmics: Sweet Dreams


$14.55 $15.99 Save 9% Current price is $14.55, Original price is $15.99. You Save 9%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


This musical release from the legendary pop rock duo The Eurythmics features a collection of hits from the band, including "Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This)," "Love Is A Stranger ," "Who's That Girl? ," "Right By Your Side," and many more.

Product Details

Release Date: 07/10/2012
UPC: 0030309995998
Original Release: 2012
Source: Hudson Street
Sales rank: 45,942

Customer Reviews