Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Downton Abbey (Steelbook)

Downton Abbey (Steelbook)

Director: Michael Engler Cast: Hugh Bonneville
Hugh Bonneville
, Laura Carmichael
Laura Carmichael
, Jim Carter
Jim Carter
, Brendan Coyle
Brendan Coyle
Michael Engler
Downton Abbey (Steelbook)

Downton Abbey (Steelbook)

Director: Michael Engler Cast: Hugh Bonneville
Hugh Bonneville
, Laura Carmichael
Laura Carmichael
, Jim Carter
Jim Carter
, Brendan Coyle
Brendan Coyle
Michael Engler

Blu-ray (Bonus DVD / 2 PACK)

$11.89 $16.99 Save 30% Current price is $11.89, Original price is $16.99. You Save 30%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, February 3


Director Michael Engler's British period drama film is a cinematic extension of Julian Fellowes's popular television series of the same name. Set in 1927, it follows the physical, social, and psychological upheavals that precede and follow an official state visit by King George V and Queen Mary to the Crawley family's eponymous Yorkshire country house. ~ Augustine Chay

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 12/17/2019
UPC: 0191329124406
Original Release: 2019
Source: Universal Studios
Time: 2:01:00
Sales rank: 81

Special Features

Deleted scenes; Upstairs & Downstairs cast conversations; The royal visit; True to the Twenties; Welcome to Downton Abbey; The brilliance of Julian Fellowes; Downton Abbey series recap; Feature commentary with Director Michael Engler

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Hugh Bonneville Robert Crawley, Earl of Grantham
Laura Carmichael Lady Edith
Jim Carter Mr. Carson
Brendan Coyle Mr. Bates
Michelle Dockery Lady Mary Talbot
Kevin Doyle Mr. Moseley
Joanne Froggatt Anna Bates
Matthew Goode Henry Talbot
Harry Hadden-Paton Bertie Hexham
David Haig Mr. Wilson
Geraldine James Queen Mary
Rob James-Collier Thomas Barrow
Simon Jones King George V
Allen Leech Tom Branson
Phyllis Logan Mrs, Hughes
Elizabeth McGovern Cora Crawley
Sophie McShera Daisy Mason
Tuppence Middleton Lucy Smith
Stephen Campbell Moore Captain Chewode
Lesley Nicol Mrs, Patmore
Kate Phillips Princess Mary
Maggie Smith Violet Crawley
Imelda Staunton Bagshaw, Maud
Penelope Wilton Isobel Merton
Raquel Cassidy Miss Baxter
Max Brown Richard Ellis
Mark Addy Mr. Bakewell
Michael Fox Andy Parker
Susan Lynch Miss Lawton
James Cartwright Tony Sellick
Fifi Hart Sybbie
Perry Fitzpatrick Chris Webster
Oliver Barker George
Douglas Reith Lord Merton
Philippe Spall Monsieur Courbet
Alice McCarthy Nanny Harewood
Marina Baibara Baroness Valernay
Richenda Carey Mrs. Webb
Andrew Havill Henry Lascelles
Eva Samms Marigold
Phil Gascoyne Policeman
Tom Ashley Royal Footman
Diane Halling Countess Of Harrowby
Rory Gauld Actor
Karina Samms Marigold
Zac Barker George
Guillaume Rivaud Downton Villager
Ashley Lloyd Dancer
Max Hutchinson First Royal Footman
Alastair King Conductor
Charlie Watson Albert the Hall Boy
Matt Tyzack House Porter
Darren Strange Detective
Nick Owenford Downton Villager
Marc Esse Villager
Tom Bennett Downton Villager
Meg Olssen Aristocrat
Alan Billingham York Townfolk
Ashley Kirk Footman
Zoe Watson Dancer
Mark Oldridge Gentleman
Ben Matthew Saunders Hall Boy/Paper Boy
Harry Livingstone Harewood House Footman
Alex Crisp Buckingham Palace Footman

Technical Credits
Michael Engler Director
Mark Day Editor
Julian Fellowes Producer,Screenwriter
Annette Field Makeup
Toby Ford Asst. Director
Mark Hubbard Co-producer
John Lunn Score Composer
Nigel Marchant Executive Producer
Gareth Neame Producer
Brian Percival Executive Producer
Anna Mary Scott Robbins Costumes/Costume Designer
Diana Scrivener Choreography
Ben Smithard Cinematographer
Jill Trevellick Casting
Liz Trubridge Producer
Simon Walker Art Director
Donal Woods Production Designer
Louise Young Makeup

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Downton Abbey
255. Chapters
1. Chapter 1 [5:50]
2. Chapter 2 [6:49]
3. Chapter 3 [6:11]
4. Chapter 4 [6:31]
5. Chapter 5 [7:57]
6. Chapter 6 [6:06]
7. Chapter 7 [4:18]
8. Chapter 8 [6:10]
9. Chapter 9 [7:53]
10. Chapter 10 [5:41]
11. Chapter 11 [6:56]
12. Chapter 12 [6:48]
13. Chapter 13 [6:07]
14. Chapter 14 [5:23]
15. Chapter 15 [5:33]
16. Chapter 16 [3:33]
17. Chapter 17 [5:30]
18. Chapter 18 [8:21]
19. Chapter 19 [5:07]
20. Chapter 20 [4:43]

Customer Reviews