Don't Sleep

Don't Sleep

Cary Elwes
Director: Rick Bieber Cast: Cary Elwes
Cary Elwes
, Dominic Sherwood
Dominic Sherwood
, Drea de Matteo
Drea de Matteo
Rick Bieber


Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Young couple Zach (Dominic Sherwood) and Shawn (Charlbi Dean Kriek) move into a new home, where Zach begins to suffer from nightmares that reawaken previously forgotten childhood traumas. When their house is plagued by strange events, he wonders if his psychosis is of his own making or if darker forces are at play. Drea de Matteo, Jill Hennessy, and Cary Elwes co-star. Written and directed by Rick Bieber. ~ Lucy Haig

Product Details

Release Date: 10/23/2018
UPC: 0853342008278
Original Release: 2017
Rating: TV-14
Source: Freestyle Digital
Region Code: 1
Sound: [Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Time: 1:35:00
Sales rank: 33,701

Special Features

Closed Caption

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Cary Elwes Dr. Richard Sommers
Dominic Sherwood Zach Bradford
Drea de Matteo Jo Marino
Jill Hennessy Cindy Bradford
Andrew Caldwell Timmy Mickelsen
Alex Rocco Mr. Marino
Charlbi Dean Kriek Shawn Edmon
Alex Carter Vincent Marino
Sinclaire Schaefer Lilah Cross
Marem Hassler Sandy Sommers
Dash Williams Young Zach
Chloe Noelle Young Girl
Jason Alan Smith Daniel
Riley Lio Andre
Muriel Minot Blind Woman
Joel McDonell Mark

Technical Credits
Rick Bieber Director,Producer,Screenwriter
lll Chris Mills Makeup Special Effects
Ken Clark Executive Producer
Eric Donaldson Producer
Eric Alan Donaldson Co-producer
Ian Fox Cinematographer
Robin Fuqua Makeup
Janet Ingram Costumes/Costume Designer
Shilipa Khanna Editor
Edward Licht Asst. Director
Michael Malerba Sound/Sound Designer
Barbara J. McCarthy Associate Producer,Casting
Joel McDonnell Associate Producer
Andy Mendelson Score Composer
Ted Phillips Sound Mixer
Brittani Smith Casting
Lee Yaniv Production Designer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Don't Sleep
1. Chapter 1 [7:54]
2. Chapter 2 [10:46]
3. Chapter 3 [9:52]
4. Chapter 4 [11:30]
5. Chapter 5 [11:02]
6. Chapter 6 [14:12]
7. Chapter 7 [10:54]
8. Chapter 8 [13:42]
9. Chapter 9 [5:06]

Customer Reviews