Chris Zylka
Director: Hank Bedford Cast: Chris Zylka
Chris Zylka
, Riley Keough
Riley Keough
Hank Bedford


$24.60 $24.99 Save 2% Current price is $24.6, Original price is $24.99. You Save 2%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


In this rural crime drama, a loose-cannon ex-con (Chris Zylka) and his listless stripper girlfriend (Riley Keough) enter a downward spiral of crime and lawlessness as they try to ditch their dead-end Mississippi existence for a better life. Written and directed by Hank Bedford. Faith Hill, Steve Earle, RJ Mitte, and Brad Carter co-star. ~ Erin Demers

Product Details

Release Date: 04/05/2016
UPC: 0030306945293
Original Release: 2015
Source: Ifc Independent Film
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:39:00
Sales rank: 35,928

Special Features

Commentary with Writer/Director Hank Bedford and Actor Chris Zylka; Deleted Scenes; Interview; Trailer

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Chris Zylka Kermit
Riley Keough Rachel
Faith Hill Arletta
Spencer Lofranco Billy
RJ Mitte CJ
Brad Carter Larry Pretty
Steve Earle Uncle Randy
Davis Cannada Clay
Pedro Anaya Perez Flavor
John Clofine Young Kermit
Fabian Moreno T-Rex
James Evermore Tex
Hans Marrero Hector
Luis Hernandez Knucklehead #1
Jamie Jordan Mama
Sergio Figueroa Jorge
Alexa Rohde Ashley
Clint Hedgepeth Gil
Mario Tolliver Cop
Corey Jantzen DJ Corey
Alex Calhoon Bobbie
Katie Shurden Katie,Interviewee
Carl Fritscher Jackson
Bo Powell Bouncer
Shy Pilgreen Mercedes
Rachel Drayke Cocktail Waitress
John Read Middle-Aged Man
Natasha Renfrow Chicken Shack Employee,Interviewee
Jimmie Nichols Rodeo Clown
Karen Cooper Interviewee
Tom Parker Interviewee
Anthony Washington Interviewee

Technical Credits
Hank Bedford Director,Screenwriter
Henry Bedford Executive Producer
Barbara Bedford Executive Producer
Deon Boyce Asst. Director
Michael Clofine Executive Producer
Tobias Datum Cinematographer
Sig De Miguel Casting
Jesika Farkas Production Designer
Jen Gatien Producer
David Massachi Editor
Lisa Riley Production Manager
West Thordson Score Composer
Stephen Vincent Casting

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Dixieland
1. Opening Credits [8:14]
2. Awfully Sorry [8:58]
3. New Talent [10:12]
4. Private Room [7:33]
5. Not Going Back [9:32]
6. Uncle Randy [7:29]
7. Beautiful Top [5:36]
8. Rental Car [1:28]
9. Dirty Work [8:47]
10. Pulled Over [10:13]
11. Number One Girl [6:34]
12. Ending Credits [7:52]
13. Chapter 13 [6:12]

Customer Reviews