DeepStar Six

DeepStar Six

Taurean Blacque
Director: Sean S. Cunningham Cast: Taurean Blacque
Taurean Blacque
, Nancy Everhard
Nancy Everhard
, Greg Evigan
Greg Evigan
Sean S. Cunningham

DVD (Pan & Scan)

$8.99 $9.99 Save 10% Current price is $8.99, Original price is $9.99. You Save 10%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Sean Cunningham's 1989 sci-fi action film DeepStar Six comes to DVD from Artisan with a standard full-frame transfer and Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo sound. Closed captions are accessible, but there are no subtitles.

Product Details

Release Date: 10/23/2001
UPC: 0012236116042
Original Release: 1989
Rating: R
Source: Lions Gate
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Full Frame]
Time: 1:43:00
Sales rank: 12,219

Special Features

Full-screen version; 2.0 Dolby Surround Audio; Digitally mastered; Scene access; Interactive menus

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Taurean Blacque Laidlaw
Nancy Everhard Joyce Collins
Greg Evigan McBride
Miguel Ferrer Snyder
Nia Peeples Scarpelli
Matt McCoy Richardson
Cindy Pickett Diane Norris
Marius Weyers Van Gelder
Elya Baskin Burciaga
Thom Bray Hodges
Ronn Carroll Osborne

Technical Credits
Sean S. Cunningham Director,Co-producer
Lewis Abernathy Screenwriter
Mac Ahlberg Cinematographer
Don Diers Art Director
Amy Endries Costumes/Costume Designer
Larry Fulton Art Director
David Handman Editor
Scott Herbertson Set Decoration/Design
Kane Hodder Stunts
Mario Kassar Producer
Harry Manfredini Score Composer
Patrick Markey Co-producer
Geof Miller Screenwriter
John Reinhart Production Designer
Mark Shostrom Special Effects
Andrew G. Vajna Producer

Scene Index

Side #1 -- Deepstar Six
0. Scene Index
1. Opening Credits [3:22]
2. Six Months Underwater [4:12]
3. Shift Change [2:53]
4. Breakfast [1:45]
5. A Deep Discovery [4:30]
6. "A Deal is a Deal" [1:11]
7. Bad Ideas [2:48]
8. "Fire in the Hole" [4:34]
9. Something in the Cave [4:26]
10. "Mayday, Mayday" [2:12]
11. It's Out There [6:48]
12. Rescue Mission [9:09]
13. "We're Going Home" [4:26]
14. Aggression [7:03]
15. Can't Breathe [3:55]
16. Half a Man [6:55]
17. A Very Big Creature [5:50]
18. "I'm Not All Right|00:02:31|}
19. The Betrayal [2:10]
20. Pop Goes the Weasel [:47]
21. Swim for Your Life [3:53]
22. Surprise [4:17]
23. It's Never Easy [5:44]
24. End Credits [3:14]

Customer Reviews