Death Toll

Death Toll

Director: Phenomenon Cast: DMX
, Lou Diamond Phillips
Lou Diamond Phillips
, Leila Arcieri
Leila Arcieri

DVD (Wide Screen)

Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, April 16


A powerful drug dealer has taken control of New Orleans, but as the authorities scramble to stop the bloodshed things only get worse in this violent thriller starring DMX, Lou Diamond Phillips, Leila Arcieri, and Keshia Knight Pulliam. "The Dog" (DMX) is a drug dealer who will stop at nothing to be the number one bad boy in the Big Easy. His ruthlessness is legendary, and his power far reaching. But the authorities are onto "The Dog," and now the time has come to put this pit-bull to sleep. Will they accomplish their mission before any more innocent lives are lost, or could it be that New Orleans' top dog is truly above the law?

Product Details

Release Date: 07/01/2010
UPC: 0014381433128
Original Release: 2007
Source: Image Entertainment
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo, Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 1:21:00
Sales rank: 1,232

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
DMX The Dog
Lou Diamond Phillips Mayor Padial
Leila Arcieri Actor
Keshia Knight Pulliam Actor
Daniel Garcia Actor
Jeffrey Galpin Actor

Technical Credits
Phenomenon Director
Michael Campbell Cinematographer
Jerrod Coates Cinematographer
DMX Executive Producer
Dan Garcia Producer,Screenwriter
Jason Hewitt Producer,Screenwriter
Kane & Abel Score Composer
Matt Keith Co-producer
George M. Kostuch Producer
Trisha Lum Associate Producer
Scott Mele Editor
Joseph Traigle Executive Producer
Donald Ray Washington Editor
Peter Wise Casting

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Death Toll
1. Main Titles [2:03]
2. What a Morning! [7:23]
3. Business [4:38]
4. Problems [6:47]
5. As the Story Goes [4:23]
6. Cycle of Death [7:43]
7. You Wouldn't Know the Truth [4:29]
8. Retaliation On the Rise [4:28]
9. Politics [6:25]
10. Second Thoughts [6:55]
11. Making Plans [4:14]
12. Doing the Job [6:27]
13. Pain and Misery [5:46]
14. Getting Tough [5:05]
15. A Fight to Survive [2:35]
16. End Credits [1:07]

Customer Reviews