Cut Throat City

Cut Throat City

Shameik Moore
Director: RZA Cast: Shameik Moore
Shameik Moore
, Demetrius Shipp Jr.
Demetrius Shipp Jr.
, Denzel Whitaker
Denzel Whitaker


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, June 25


In the urban heart of New Orleans, four down-on-their-luck childhood friends reunite as young adults after being recruited by a con artist to perform an elaborate, risky heist for a chance to turn their lives around. However, the friends must also contend with a New Orleans reeling in the wake of Hurricane Katrina and the devastation caused by its aftermath. Directed by RZA. Ethan Hawke, Wesley Snipes, Terrence Howard, and Isaiah Washington co-star.

Product Details

Release Date: 10/20/2020
UPC: 0810348031891
Original Release: 2020
Rating: R
Source: Well Go Usa
Region Code: 1
Time: 2:03:00
Sales rank: 22,819

Special Features

Behind the scenes; Deleted scenes; Trailers

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Shameik Moore Blink
Demetrius Shipp Miracle
Denzel Whitaker Andre
Keean Johnson Junior
Eiza González Lucinda Valencia
Kat Graham Demyra
Isaiah Washington Sinclair Stewart
Tip "T.I." Harris 'Cousin' Bass
Terrence Howard The Saint
Wesley Snipes Actor
Ethan Hawke Jackson Symms
Joel David Moore Peter Felton
Rob Morgan Courtney
Sam Daly O'Malley
Kellen Goff Security Guard
Stacie Davis Demyra's Mother
Andrene Ward-Hammond Andre's Mother
Thomas Francis Murphy Manager Wyland
Tyron Woodley Loser
Dominique Duvernay Yolanda
Toney Chapman Steele NOPD Detective
Rich Paul Will Robinson
Lil Chuuch Boogie
Richard Brown Junkyard owner
A.J. Calvin Fema Agent/Policeman #3
E.M. Smith Bringo Gaines

Technical Credits
RZA Director
Nate Bolotin Executive Producer
Gregory Chestnut Co-producer
William Clevinger Producer
Brandon Cox Cinematographer
Lauren Craig Co-producer
Paul Cuschieri Screenwriter
Joe D'Augustine Editor
Jarod Einsohn Co-producer
Roger Goff Executive Producer
Dhani Harrison Score Composer
Paul Hicks Score Composer
T.J. Jacques Sound/Sound Designer
Nate Jones Production Designer
Tatiana Kelly Executive Producer
Allison Lacour Makeup
Jon Levin Executive Producer
Michelle Lewitt Casting
Sean Lydiard Producer
Michael Mendelsohn Producer
Natalie Perrotta Executive Producer
Scott Reed Co-producer
Lediedra M. Richard-Baldwin Makeup
Gina Ruiz Costumes/Costume Designer
Johnny Sanchez Art Director
Michelle Seañez Executive Producer
Andrew Shepherd Asst. Director
Jeff Shiffman Asst. Director
Elliott Michael Smith Producer
Dan Snow Sound/Sound Designer
Nick Spicer Executive Producer
Jim Steele Executive Producer
Kyle Tekiela Producer
Jim Young Executive Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Cut Throat City
1. Scene 1 [7:59]
2. Scene 2 [6:02]
3. Scene 3 [7:36]
4. Scene 4 [7:54]
5. Scene 5 [10:27]
6. Scene 6 [12:45]
7. Scene 7 [8:01]
8. Scene 8 [7:52]
9. Scene 9 [5:44]
10. Scene 10 [4:00]
11. Scene 11 [9:17]
12. Scene 12 [7:37]
13. Scene 13 [18:29]
14. Scene 14 [9:26]
1. A Visit To Cousin's [1:47]
2. Pulled The Trigger [:50]
3. All We Can Do Is Be The Best [3:39]
4. Teezy Does It [1:06]
5. Cut Two Ways [2:10]
6. NOPD Lucinda Valencia [:49]
7. Chapter 7 [:01]
1. Synchronic Teaser [1:29]
2. Train To Busan Presents: Peninsula Teaser [1:33]
3. Valley of the Gods [1:37]
4. Chapter 4 [:01]

Customer Reviews