DVD (Wide Screen)

$14.23 $14.99 Save 5% Current price is $14.23, Original price is $14.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, December 11


When a London modeling agency booker dozes off while waiting for the midnight subway train, the subterranean terror that awaits her in the underground tunnels will send her screaming for her life through a dark labyrinth in this horror entry directed by Christopher Smith and starring Run Lola Run's Franka Potente. Awakening to discover that the midnight train has passed and she is locked in the station, Kate (Potente) reluctantly steps onto a mysterious empty train for a ride she will not soon forget. As the train grinds to a stop in the pitch black tunnels of the London Underground, Kate realizes that she is not alone in the darkness and if she has any hope of surviving until dawn she'll have to fight for her life against an unimaginable horror too terrifying for the light of day.

Product Details

Release Date: 12/20/2005
UPC: 0031398186250
Original Release: 2004
Rating: R
Source: Lions Gate
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Time: 1:25:00
Sales rank: 35,254

Special Features

Closed Caption; 16:9 widescreen; 5.1 Dolby Digital audio; 2.0 Dolby surround; Spanish subtitles; Audio commentary with director; "The Making of Creep" - featurette; "The Look of Creep" - featurette; "Making the Creep" - Make Up/EFX featurette; Fright Fest 2004 Q&A - "The Dark Heart of Cinema"; Alternate beginning; Alternate ending; Creep bonus operation scene

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Franka Potente Kate
Vas Blackwood Actor
Kenneth Hudson Campbell Actor
Jeremy Sheffield Actor
Paul Rattray Actor
Kelly Scott Actor
Sean Harris Actor

Technical Credits
Christopher Smith Director,Screenwriter
Julie Baines Producer
Danny Cohen Cinematographer
Phoebe Degaye Costumes/Costume Designer
Kate Evans Editor
John Frankish Production Designer
Martin Hagemann Co-producer
Barry Hanson Co-producer
Insects Score Composer
Kai Kuennemann Co-producer
Jason Newmark Producer
Robert Jones Executive Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Creep
1. The Fresh Part [4:49]
2. A Little Detective Work [3:56]
3. Social Butterfly [3:52]
4. After Party? [3:26]
5. Last Train [5:06]
6. All Alone [3:05]
7. Way Out [5:11]
8. Control Room [3:27]
9. Stay Together [2:58]
10. Confirming the Situation [4:16]
11. Better Boots [3:44]
12. "I'd Like to Meet Him" [4:00]
13. Demon's Lair [4:03]
14. "George?" [4:31]
15. Kate's Move [4:04]
16. Half Dead [2:09]
17. Playing Doctor [5:08]
18. Get Him [:26]
19. Hard to Get [3:57]
20. Once and for All [3:28]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews